Admin Staff

sue andrews

Susan Andrews


Administrator
Huxley Building : 020
+44 (0)1782 734300
s.j.andrews@keele.ac.uk
chris bain

Chris Bain


Purchasing and Accounts Administrator
Huxley Building : 011
+44 (0)1782 733030
c.a.bain@keele.ac.uk
jayne bromley

Jayne Bromley


Technical Manager
Huxley Building : 011
+44 (0)1782 733031
j.bromley@keele.ac.uk
lflynn

Linda Flynn


Administrator
Huxley Building : 020
+44 (0)1782 733677
l.flynn@keele.ac.uk
dgoodall

Deborah Goodall


Office Manager
Huxley Building : 021
+44 (0)1782 733028
d.goodall@keele.ac.uk
jnorton

Janet Norton


Senior School Administrative Manager
Huxley Building : 025
+44 (0)1782 733057
j.norton@keele.ac.uk
lsmith

Lisa Smith


Receptionist
Huxley Building : 020
+44 (0)1782 734414
l.smith1@keele.ac.uk