Staff

chris adams

Dr Chris Adams


Lecturer in Neuroscience
Huxley Building : 203A
+44 (0)1782 733943
c.adams@keele.ac.uk
amith ray

Dr Ray Amith


Lecturer in Biomedical Science
Huxley Building : 103B
+44 (0)1782 733027
s.r.amith@keele.ac.uk
Toby Bruce

Professor Toby Bruce


Professor of Insect Chemical Ecology
Huxley Building : 169
+44 (0)1782 734072
t.j.a.bruce@keele.ac.uk
Cheryl Mills

Dr Cheryl Byrne


Teaching Fellow
Huxley Building : 202
+44 (0)1782 733056
c.a.byrne@keele.ac.uk
caruana douglas

Dr Douglas A Caruana


Lecturer in Neuroscience
Huxley Building : 302b
+44 (0)1782 733675
d.caruana@keele.ac.uk
schakravorty

Dr Srabasti Chakravorty


Lecturer
Huxley Building : H102b
+44 (0)1782 733685
s.j.chakravorty@keele.ac.uk
deaville p

Dr Pam Deaville


Sessional Tutor
Huxley Building : 023
+44 (0)1782 733682
p.j.deaville@keele.ac.uk
mevans

Dr Michael Evans


Senior Lecturer in Neuroscience
Huxley Building : 165
+44 (0)1782 733594
m.g.evans@keele.ac.uk
cexley

Prof Chris Exley


Professor of Bioinorganic Chemistry
Lennard Jones : LJ0.06
+44 (0)1782 734080
c.exley@keele.ac.uk
wfarrell

Prof Bill Farrell


Professor of Human Genomics
Postgraduate Medicine
+44 (0)1782 555225
w.e.farrell@keele.ac.uk
dfurness

Prof David Furness


Professor of Cellular Neuroscience
Huxley Building : 105
+44 (0)1782 733496
d.n.furness@keele.ac.uk

Dr Stas Glazewski


Lecturer in Neuroscience
Huxley Building : 164
+44 (0)1782 733029
s.glazewski@keele.ac.uk
tgreenhough

Prof Trevor Greenhough


Professor of Structural Biology
Huxley Building : 201
+44 (0)1782 733405
t.j.greenhough@keele.ac.uk
salt victoria

Victoria Harris


Teaching Fellow
Huxley Building : 202
+44 (0)1782 733056
v.harris@keele.ac.uk
harrison_rebecca

Rebecca Harrison


Teaching Fellow in Biomedical Science
Huxley Building : 202
+44 (0)1782 733056
r.d.harrison@keele.ac.uk
dhoole

Prof Dave Hoole


Professor of Fish Diseases
Huxley Building : 022
+44 (0)1782 733673
d.hoole@keele.ac.uk
jhoole

Dr Janet Hoole


Lecturer
Huxley Building : 302A
+44 (0)1782 733640
j.c.hoole@keele.ac.uk
shope

Dr Sheila Hope


Senior Lecturer in Biochemistry
Huxley Building : 167
+44 (0)1782 733674
s.a.hope@keele.ac.uk
Dave Hulse

Mr David Hulse


Teaching Fellow in Biology
Huxley Building : 202
+44 (0)1782 733056
d.r.hulse@keele.ac.uk
hhurd

Prof Hilary Hurd


Emeritus Professor of Parasitology
Huxley Building : 104
+44 (0)1782 733034
h.hurd@keele.ac.uk
ghussey

Mr Glenn Hussey


Lecturer
Huxley Building : 102a
+44 (0)1782 733880
g.d.hussey@keele.ac.uk
sjenkins

Dr Stuart Jenkins


Lecturer in Neuroscience
Huxley Building : 214
+44 (0)1782 733678
s.i.jenkins@keele.ac.uk
nawroz kareem

Dr Nawroz Kareem


Teaching Fellow in Biology
Huxley Building : 104
+44 (0)1782 733417
n.o.kareem@keele.ac.uk
wkirk

Dr William Kirk


Senior Lecturer in Ecology and Entomology
Huxley Building : 106
+44 (0)1782 733517
w.d.j.kirk@keele.ac.uk
aloweth

Dr Anne Loweth


Senior Lecturer in Biochemistry
Huxley Building : 101
+44 (0)1782 733054
a.c.loweth@keele.ac.uk
mmaarabouni

Dr Mirna Maarabouni


Lecturer in Bioscience
Huxley Building: 303a
+44 (0)1782 733679
m.m.maarabouni@keele.ac.uk
mazzocchi-jones dave_90x90

Dr Dave Mazzocchi Jones


Lecturer in Neuroscience
Huxley Building : 172
+44 (0)1782 733051
d.mazzocchi-jones@keele.ac.uk
merrick catherine

Dr Catherine Merrick 


Senior Lecturer in Biology
Huxley Building : 204B
+44 (0)1782 734111
c.merrick@keele.ac.uk
julien pelletier

Dr Julien Pelletier


Teaching Fellow in Biosciences
Huxley Building : 304
+44 (0)1782 733671
j.pelletier@keele.ac.uk
price helen

Dr Helen Price


Lecturer in Bioscience
Huxley Building : 171
+44 (0)1782 734219
h.price@keele.ac.uk
pprocter

Mrs Trish Procter


Lecturer in Biomedical Science
Huxley Building : 103a
+44 (0)1782 733771
p.procter@keele.ac.uk
ashrive

Dr Annette Shrive


Senior Lecturer
Huxley Building : 212a
+44 (0)1782 733419
a.k.shrive@keele.ac.uk
mark skidmore

Dr Mark Skidmore


Senior Lecturer in Biochemistry
Huxley Building : 174
+44 (0)1782 733945
m.a.skidmore@keele.ac.uk
staylor

Dr Sarah Taylor


Lecturer in Ecology
William Smith : 1.05
+44 (0)1782 733025
s.l.taylor@keele.ac.uk
pthomas

Dr Peter Thomas


Reader in Plant Ecology
Huxley Building : 026
+44 (0)1782 733497
p.a.thomas@keele.ac.uk
dan tonge

Dr Dan Tonge


Lecturer in Biosciences
Huxley Building : 170
+44 (0)1782 733418
d.p.tonge@keele.ac.uk
ftripet

Professor Frederic Tripet


Professor in Medical and Molecular Entomology
Huxley Building : 173
+44 (0)1782 733873
f.tripet@keele.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Ward


Teaching Fellow in Neuroscience
Huxley Building : 304
+44 (0)1782 733671
d.r.ward@keele.ac.uk
dwatson

Dr David Watson


Lecturer in Biochemistry
Huxley Building : 303b
+44 (0)1782 733676
d.watson@keele.ac.uk
gwilliams

Prof Gwyn Williams


Professor of Biochemistry
Huxley Building : 301
+44 (0)1782 733032
g.t.williams@keele.ac.uk

Emeritus Professors