Research, Innovation and Engagement (RIE) Contacts

You can use the search box below to filter all content in the table

Name and profile link Last name Role Telephone Email Contact me about...
Steve Alcock, Dr Alcock, Dr Research Systems Co-ordinator 01782 732973 s.alcock@keele.ac.uk Research systems
Claire Ashmore Ashmore Research Operations Manager (Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences) 01782 734722 c.ashmore@keele.ac.uk Research quality, Medicine and Health Sciences
Mark Bacon, Dr Bacon, Dr Director of Strategy Delivery (Vice-Chancellor's Office) and Director of Research, Innovation & Engagement 01782 733440 m.bacon@keele.ac.uk Strategy, Science and Innovation Park
Catherine Bannerman Bannerman Research Integrity Administrator 01782 734495 c.h.bannerman@keele.ac.uk Research integrity
Kelly Berrisford Berrisford Project Assurance Manager (Humanities & Social Sciences; Faculty of Natural Sciences) 01782 733726 k.berrisford@keele.ac.uk Project assurance, Humanities and Social Sciences, Natural Sciences
Rachel Blundred, Dr Blundred, Dr Acting Head of Research Development (Faculty of Natural Sciences and Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences) 01782 734339 r.m.blundred@keele.ac.uk Natural Sciences, Research, Humanities and Social Sciences
Andrew Bowker Bowker Smart Innovation Hub Project Manager 01782 733604 a.bowkerkeele.ac.uk Business Gateway, Business support
Pam Brannigan Brannigan Research Funding Administrator (Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciencs) 01782 732983 p.brannigan@keele.ac.uk Research grants, Research funding, Medicine and Health Sciences
Joe Caine Caine Smart Innovation Hub Manager 01782 732971 j.caine@keele.ac.uk Business accommodation, Science and Innovation Park
Ximena Canter Canter Strategic Projects Manager 01782 733662 x.k.canter@keele.ac.uk Operational Support Unit
Nicola Cartlidge Cartlidge Directorate Finance Assistant 01782 732977 n.cartlidge@keele.ac.uk Finance
Joseph Clarke Clarke Smart Innovation Hub Co-ordinator 01782 732976 j.clarke@keele.ac.uk Business accommodation, Science and Innovation Park
James Cook, Dr Cook, Dr Acting Head of Research Development (Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences) 01782 732967 j.cook@keele.ac.uk Research, Medicine and Health Sciences
Nicola Cornwall Cornwall Research Development Officer 01782 732974 n.j.cornwall@keele.ac.uk RaISE, Research
Shirley Courthold Courthold Research Funding Assistant (Humanities & Social Sciences; Faculty of Natural Sciences) 01782 733175 s.p.courthold@keele.ac.uk Research funding, Research grants, Humanities and Social Sciences, Natural Sciences
Louise Cunningham Cunningham Research Operations Officer (Humanities & Social Sciences) 01782 733200 l.j.cunningham@keele.ac.uk Humanities and Social Sciences, Research quality
Mark Dimmock Dimmock Programme Co-ordination Officer 01782 734012 m.dimmock@keele.ac.uk ERDF, Local growth
Ann Diskin, Dr Diskin, Dr Head of Research Grants and Systems 01782 734463 a.m.diskin@keele.ac.uk Research grants, Research systems
Kate Dono Dono Science & Innovation Park Receptionist k.dono@keele.ac.uk Science and Innovation Park
Susain Douthwaite Douthwaite Project Assurance Administrator 01782 733973 s.a.douthwaite@keele.ac.uk Project assurance
Helen Duffy Duffy Head of NHS Partnerships & Engagement 01782 733976 h.c.duffy@keele.ac.uk Partnership development, Health, NHS, Engagement
Amy Farrington, Dr Farrington, Dr Head of Partnership Development and IP Commercialisation 01782 733843 a.farrington@keele.ac.uk Partnership development, Business Bridge, Medicine and Health Sciences
Jackie Gray Gray Research Integrity Officer (Medicine & Health Sciences) 01782 734857 j.gray@keele.ac.uk Research integrity
Mike Hession Hession Research Development Manager (Humanities & Social Sciences) 01782 734580 j.m.j.hession@keele.ac.uk Humanities and Social Sciences, Research
Paul Hodgkinson Hodgkinson Head of Local Growth & Strategic Project Delivery 01782 733442 p.hodgkinson@keele.ac.uk Economic impact, Local growth, ERDF
Zoë Hollingsworth Hollingsworth Deputy Head of Development and Supporter Engagement 01782 732977 z.e.hollingsworth@keele.ac.uk Advancement, Alumni, Fundraising
Linda Howell Howell Science & Innovation Park Receptionist 01782 733779 l.c.howell@keele.ac.uk Science and Innovation Park
Lauren Huss Huss Stakeholder and Supporter Relations Manager 01782 733276 l.huss@keele.ac.uk Fundraising, Friends of Keele, Advancement
Ellie James James Head of Research Quality 01782 733569 e.james@keele.ac.uk Research quality
Maddie James James Science & Innovation Park Receptionist 01782 733778 m.james@keele.ac.uk Science and Innovation Park
Kerry Jones Jones Development Manager (Arts & Public Engagement) 01782 734908 k.m.jones@keele.ac.uk Arts, Public engagement
Sidrah Khan Khan SEND Programme Delivery Manager 01782 732964 s.khan2@keele.ac.uk Business Gateway, Smart energy
Natalie Lloyd Lloyd Associate Director and Head of Development & Supporter Engagement 01782 734289 n.lloyd@keele.ac.uk Advancement, Alumni, Fundraising, Friends of Keele, Strategy
Alex Lomas, Dr Lomas, Dr Innovation and Business Development Manager 01782 733660 a.j.lomas@keele.ac.uk Partnership development, Health, NHS, Business support, Engagement, Business Bridge
Victoria Macfarlane Macfarlane Deputy Director and Head of Research Strategy Delivery 01782 734499 v.macfarlane@keele.ac.uk Research strategy, RaISE, Strategy
Paula Marsh Marsh Research Funding Coordinator (Humanities & Social Sciences; Faculty of Natural Sciences) 01782 733441 p.marsh@keele.ac.uk Research funding, Research grants, Research systems
Amy McAloon McAloon Research Funding Assistant (Humanities & Social Sciences; Faculty of Natural Sciences) 01782 732979 a.mcaloon@keele.ac.uk Research grants, Research funding, Humanities and Social Sciences, Natural Sciences
Rob Meadows Meadows Marketing and Communications Officer 01782 734490 r.meadows@keele.ac.uk Marketing campaigns, Public relations, Social media, Business Gateway
Rosi Monkman Monkman Business Partnerships Manager 01782 733663 r.a.monkman@keele.ac.uk Partnership development, Health, NHS, Business support, Business Bridge, Business Gateway, Engagement, Medicine and Health Sciences
Katherine Mycock Mycock Partnership Development Officer (Natural Sciences) 01782 732970 k.mycock@keele.ac.uk Partnership development, Natural Sciences, Business support, Engagement, KTPs
Tracy Nevatte, Dr Nevatte, Dr Head of Project Assurance 01782 734714 t.nevatte@keele.ac.uk Medicine and Health Sciences, Project assurance
Keziah Pickford-Avery Pickford-Avery Partnership Development Officer (Natural Sciences) 01782 732970 k.pickford-avery@keele.ac.uk Partnership development, Natural Sciences, Business support, Engagement, KTPs
Ann Pittard Pittard Associate Director for Engagement and Partnerships 01782 734498 a.pittard@keele.ac.uk Arts, Business support, Humanities and Social Sciences, Engagement, Partnership development, Business Gateway, Economic impact
Caroline Pugh Pugh Research Operations Officer (Faculty of Natural Sciences) 01782 734923 c.r.pugh@keele.ac.uk Natural Sciences, Research quality
Pauline Pursglove Pursglove Research Funding Administrator (Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences) 01782 732984 p.pursglove@keele.ac.uk Research funding, Research grants, Medicine and Health Sciences
Sophie Rawlings Rawlings Marketing and Communications Manager 01782 733459 s.rawlings@keele.ac.uk Business Gateway, Marketing campaigns, Public relations, Social media
Hannah Reidy Reidy Research Quality Assistant 01782 733588 h.reidy@keele.ac.uk Research quality
Stephen Roberts Roberts Business Gateway Manager 01782 733439 s.roberts2@keele.ac.uk ERDF, Operational Support Unit, Local growth
Claire Ryan Ryan Development Assistant 01782 732985 c.h.ryan@keele.ac.uk
Kylie Salmon Salmon Business Bridge Project Manager 01782 734467 k.salmon@keele.ac.uk Partnership development, Health, NHS, Engagement, Business Bridge, Business Gateway, Business support, Medicine and Health Sciences
Joanne Simon Simon Research Integrity Manager 01782 732982 j.simon@keele.ac.uk Medicine and Health Sciences, Research
Emma Skinner Skinner Research Integrity Manager 01782 733374 e.skinner@keele.ac.uk Research integrity
Ashley Somerfield Somerfield Finance and Projects Coordinator a.o.somerfield@keele.ac.uk ERDF, Operational Support Unit
Stephanie Stanistreet Stanistreet Data and Information Officer 01782 733276 s.j.stanistreet@keele.ac.uk Data analysis
Alan Storie Storie Project Management Accountant a.storie@keele.ac.uk ERDF, Hydeploy, Timesheets, Operational Support Unit
Donna Sumner Sumner Project Assurance Officer 01782 733443 d.sumner@keele.ac.uk Project assurance
Donna Taylor Taylor Science & Innovation Park Receptionist 01782 733779 d.taylor@keele.ac.uk Science and Innovation Park
Gethin Thomas Thomas Project Marketing Officer 01782 732990 g.s.thomas@keele.ac.uk Business Gateway, KRISP, Public relations, Social media, Marketing campaigns
Kate Williams Williams Project Assurance Assistant 01782 734466 k.williams@keele.ac.uk Project assurance
Jean Wilshaw Wilshaw Business Manager & PA to the Director 01782 733644 j.m.wilshaw@keele.ac.uk
Steph Wright Wright Development Co-ordinator 01782 733292 s.wright1@keele.ac.uk Arts, Public engagement
Irena Zwierska, Dr Zwierska, Dr Research Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences) 01782 733972 i.zwierska@keele.ac.uk Research, Medicine and Health Sciences