Research, Innovation and Engagement (RIE) Contacts

You can use the search box below to filter all content in the table

Name and profile link Last name Role Telephone Email Contact me about...
Steve Alcock, Dr Alcock, Dr Research Systems Co-ordinator 01782 732973 s.alcock@keele.ac.uk Research systems
Claire Ashmore Ashmore Research Operations Manager (Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences) 01782 734722 c.ashmore@keele.ac.uk Research quality, Medicine and Health Sciences
Mark Bacon, Dr Bacon, Dr Director of Research, Innovation & Engagement 01782 733440 m.bacon@keele.ac.uk Strategy, Science and Innovation Park
Julie Bailey Bailey Science Park Receptionist 01782 733842 j.bailey2@keele.ac.uk Science and Innovation Park
Catherine Bannerman Bannerman Research Integrity Administrator 01782 734495 c.h.bannerman@keele.ac.uk Research integrity
Sheena Bateman Bateman Research Development Officer (Humanities & Social Sciences) 01782 734589 s.k.bateman@keele.ac.uk Research, Humanities and Social Sciences
Ruth Beardmore, Dr Beardmore, Dr Research Integrity Manager 01782 733374 r.e.beardmore@keele.ac.uk Research integrity
Kelly Berrisford Berrisford Project Assurance Manager (Humanities & Social Sciences; Faculty of Natural Sciences) 01782 733726 k.berrisford@keele.ac.uk Project assurance, Humanities and Social Sciences, Natural Sciences
Rachel Blundred, Dr Blundred, Dr Acting Head of Research Development (Faculty of Natural Sciences and Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences) 01782 734339 r.m.blundred@keele.ac.uk Natural Sciences, Research, Humanities and Social Sciences
Pam Brannigan Brannigan Research Funding Administrator (Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciencs) 01782 732983 p.brannigan@keele.ac.uk Research grants, Research funding, Medicine and Health Sciences
Joe Caine Caine Science & Innovation Park Manager 01782 732971 j.caine@keele.ac.uk Business accommodation, Science and Innovation Park
Ximena Canter Canter Strategic Projects Manager 01782 733662 x.k.canter@keele.ac.uk Operational Support Unit
Nicola Cartlidge Cartlidge Data and Information Officer 01782 732977 n.cartlidge@keele.ac.uk Data analysis, Advancement
Joseph Clarke Clarke Project Assurance Administrator (Medicine & Health Sciences) 01782 732976 j.clarke@keele.ac.uk Medicine and Health Sciences, Project assurance
Simon Clements Clements Information Security Manager Data protection
James Cook, Dr Cook, Dr Acting Head of Research Development (Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences) 01782 732967 j.cook@keele.ac.uk Research, Medicine and Health Sciences
Shirley Courthold Courthold Research Funding Assistant (Humanities & Social Sciences; Faculty of Natural Sciences) 01782 733175 s.p.courthold@keele.ac.uk Research funding, Research grants, Humanities and Social Sciences, Natural Sciences
Clark Crawford, Dr Crawford, Dr Head of Research Integrity 01782 733371 research.governance@keele.ac.uk Research integrity
Louise Cunningham Cunningham Research Operations Officer (Humanities & Social Sciences) 01782 733200 l.j.cunningham@keele.ac.uk Humanities and Social Sciences, Research quality
Mark Dimmock Dimmock Programme Co-ordination Officer 01782 734012 m.dimmock@keele.ac.uk ERDF, Local growth
Ann Diskin, Dr Diskin, Dr Head of Research Grants and Systems 01782 734463 a.m.diskin@keele.ac.uk Research grants, Research systems
Helen Duffy Duffy Faculty Head of NHS Partnerships & Engagement 01782 733976 h.c.duffy@keele.ac.uk Partnership development, Health, NHS, Engagement
John Easom Easom Alumni & Development Manager 01782 733370 j.c.easom@keele.ac.uk Advancement, Alumni
Marie Fowler Fowler Development Officer, Engagement, Partnerships and Impact (Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences) 01782 732992 m.fowler@keele.ac.uk Engagement, Humanities and Social Sciences, Partnership development
Jackie Gray Gray Research Integrity Officer (Medicine & Health Sciences) 01782 734857 j.gray@keele.ac.uk Research integrity
Emma Gregory Gregory Alumni Relations Officer 01782 733286 e.gregory@keele.ac.uk Advancement, Alumni
Mike Hession Hession Research Development Manager (Humanities & Social Sciences) 01782 734580 j.m.j.hession@keele.ac.uk Humanities and Social Sciences, Research
Paul Hodgkinson Hodgkinson Head of Local Growth 01782 733442 p.hodgkinson@keele.ac.uk Economic impact, Local growth, ERDF
Zoë Hollingsworth Hollingsworth Deputy Head of Development and Supporter Engagement 01782 732977 z.e.hollingsworth@keele.ac.uk Advancement, Alumni, Fundraising
Linda Howell Howell Science & Innovation Park Receptionist 01782 733779 l.c.howell@keele.ac.uk Science and Innovation Park
Lauren Huss Huss Regular Giving Officer 01782 733276 l.huss@keele.ac.uk Fundraising, Friends of Keele, Advancement
Ellie James James Head of Research Quality 01782 733569 e.james@keele.ac.uk Research quality
Maddie James James Science & Innovation Park Receptionist 01782 733778 m.james@keele.ac.uk Science and Innovation Park
Kerry Jones Jones Development Manager (Arts & Public Engagement) 01782 734908 k.m.jones@keele.ac.uk Arts, Public engagement
Natalie Lloyd Lloyd Head of Development & Supporter Engagement and Associate Director 01782 734289 n.lloyd@keele.ac.uk Advancement, Alumni, Fundraising, Friends of Keele, Strategy
Alex Lomas, Dr Lomas, Dr Innovation and Business Development Manager 01782 733660 a.j.lomas@keele.ac.uk Partnership development, Health, NHS, Business support, Engagement, Business Bridge
Yvonne Lomax Lomax Research Funding Co-ordinator 01782 734180 y.lomax@keele.ac.uk Research grants, Research funding
Victoria Macfarlane Macfarlane Head of Research Strategy Delivery and Associate Director 01782 734499 v.macfarlane@keele.ac.uk Research strategy, RaISE, Strategy
Ian Madley, Dr Madley, Dr Head of Partnership Development (Natural Sciences) 01782 734465 i.c.madley@keele.ac.uk Partnership development, Natural Sciences, Business support, Engagement, Hydeploy, Smart energy
Paula Marsh Marsh Research Funding Coordinator (Humanities & Social Sciences; Faculty of Natural Sciences) 01782 733441 p.marsh@keele.ac.uk Research funding, Research grants, Research systems
Amy McAloon McAloon Research Funding Administrator (Humanities & Social Sciences; Faculty of Natural Sciences) 01782 732979 a.mcaloon@keele.ac.uk Research grants, Research funding, Humanities and Social Sciences, Natural Sciences
Rob Meadows Meadows Marketing and Communications Officer 01782 734490 r.meadows@keele.ac.uk Marketing campaigns, Public relations, Social media, Business Gateway
Rosi Monkman Monkman Business Partnerships Manager 01782 733663 r.a.monkman@keele.ac.uk Partnership development, Health, NHS, Business support, Business Bridge, Business Gateway, Engagement, Medicine and Health Sciences
Huw Morgan Morgan Business Engagement Manager 01782 732981 h.morgan@keele.ac.uk Apprenticeships, Business Gateway, KRISP, Partnership development
Tracy Nevatte, Dr Nevatte, Dr Acting Head of Project Assurance (Contracts) 01782 734714 t.nevatte@keele.ac.uk Medicine and Health Sciences, Project assurance
Keziah Pickford-Avery Pickford-Avery Partnership Development Officer (Natural Sciences) 01782 732970 k.pickford-avery@keele.ac.uk Partnership development, Natural Sciences, Business support, Engagement, KTPs
Ann Pittard Pittard Head of Partnership Development (Humanities & Social Sciences) 01782 734498 a.pittard@keele.ac.uk Arts, Business support, Humanities and Social Sciences, Engagement, Partnership development
Caroline Pugh Pugh Research Operations Officer (Faculty of Natural Sciences) 01782 734923 c.r.pugh@keele.ac.uk Natural Sciences, Research quality
Pauline Pursglove Pursglove Research Funding Administrator (Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences) 01782 732984 p.pursglove@keele.ac.uk Research funding, Research grants, Medicine and Health Sciences
Sophie Rawlings Rawlings Marketing and Communications Manager 01782 733459 s.rawlings@keele.ac.uk Business Gateway, Marketing campaigns, Public relations, Social media
Ian Rawlinson Rawlinson Solicitor - Corporate Governance and Commercial 01782 734497 i.rawlinson@keele.ac.uk Commercial, Governance, Data protection
Hannah Reidy Reidy Research Quality Assistant 01782 733588 h.reidy@keele.ac.uk Research quality
Stephen Roberts Roberts Business Gateway Manager 01782 733439 s.roberts2@keele.ac.uk ERDF, Operational Support Unit, Local growth
Claire Ryan Ryan Development Assistant 01782 732985 c.h.ryan@keele.ac.uk
Kylie Salmon Salmon Project Manager (Business Bridge) 01782 734467 k.salmon@keele.ac.uk Partnership development, Health, NHS, Engagement, Business Bridge, Business Gateway, Business support, Medicine and Health Sciences
Joanne Simon Simon Research Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences) 01782 732982 j.simon@keele.ac.uk Medicine and Health Sciences, Research
Mark Schneider Schneider SEND ERDF Programme Manager m.p.schneider@keele.ac.uk Business Gateway, Smart energy
Wendy Sharpe Sharpe Science & Innovation Park Receptionist 01782 733778 w.j.sharpe@keele.ac.uk Science and Innovation Park
Emma Skinner Skinner Research Integrity Manager 01782 733374 e.skinner@keele.ac.uk Research integrity
Mark Smith Smith Research Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences) 01782 732966 m.e.smith@keele.ac.uk Medicine and Health Sciences, Research
Stephanie Stanistreet Stanistreet Data and Information Officer 01782 733276 s.j.stanistreet@keele.ac.uk Data analysis
Clare Stevenson Stevenson Acting Head of Legal & Compliance 01782 734491 c.stevenson@keele.ac.uk Academic contracts
Alan Storie Storie Project Management Accountant a.storie@keele.ac.uk ERDF, Hydeploy, Timesheets, Operational Support Unit
Donna Sumner Sumner Project Assurance Officer 01782 733443 d.sumner@keele.ac.uk Project assurance
Lou Taylor-Murison Taylor-Murison Development Manager (Engaged & Experiential Learning) l.e.taylor-murison@keele.ac.uk Apprenticeships, Engagement, Experiential learning
Gethin Thomas Thomas Project Marketing Officer 01782 732990 g.s.thomas@keele.ac.uk Business Gateway, KRISP, Public relations, Social media, Marketing campaigns
Kate Williams Williams Project Assurance Assistant 01782 734466 k.williams@keele.ac.uk Project assurance
Jean Wilshaw Wilshaw Business Manager & PA to the Director 01782 733644 j.m.wilshaw@keele.ac.uk
Steph Wright Wright Acting Development Manager for Arts & Public Engagement 01782 733292 s.wright1@keele.ac.uk Arts, Public engagement
Irena Zwierska, Dr Zwierska, Dr Research Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences) 01782 733972 i.zwierska@keele.ac.uk Research, Medicine and Health Sciences