Research, Innovation and Engagement (RIE) Contacts

You can use the search box below to filter all content in the table

Name and profile link Last name Role Telephone Email Contact me about...
Steve Alcock, Dr Alcock, Dr Research Systems Co-ordinator 01782 732973 s.alcock@keele.ac.uk Research systems
Mark Bacon, Dr Bacon, Dr Chief Operating Officer 01782 733440 m.bacon@keele.ac.uk Strategy
Catherine Bannerman Bannerman Research Integrity Administrator 01782 732965 c.h.bannerman@keele.ac.uk Research integrity
Kelly Berrisford Berrisford Project Assurance Manager (Humanities & Social Sciences; Faculty of Natural Sciences) 01782 733726 k.berrisford@keele.ac.uk Project assurance, Humanities and Social Sciences, Natural Sciences
Rachel Blundred, Dr Blundred, Dr Research Development Manager (Faculty of Natural Sciences) 01782 734339 r.m.blundred@keele.ac.uk Natural Sciences, Research
Andrew Bowker Bowker Smart Innovation Hub Project Manager 01782 733604 a.bowkerkeele.ac.uk Business Gateway, Business support
Joe Caine Caine Smart Innovation Hub Manager 01782 732971 j.caine@keele.ac.uk Business accommodation, Science and Innovation Park
Ximena Canter Canter Strategic Projects Manager 01782 733662 x.k.canter@keele.ac.uk Operational Support Unit
Nicola Cartlidge Cartlidge Research Development Officer n.cartlidge@keele.ac.uk RaISE, Research, Humanities and Social Sciences
Joseph Clarke Clarke Partnership Development Officer 01782 732976 j.clarke@keele.ac.uk Partnership development, Humanities and Social Sciences
Cheryl Cook Cook Research Development Officer Research systems, Research, Medicine and Health Sciences
James Cook, Dr Cook, Dr Head of Research Development 01782 732967 j.cook@keele.ac.uk Research, Medicine and Health Sciences
Shirley Courthold Courthold Research Funding Assistant (Humanities & Social Sciences; Faculty of Natural Sciences) 01782 733175 s.p.courthold@keele.ac.uk Research funding, Research grants, Humanities and Social Sciences, Natural Sciences
Mark Dimmock Dimmock Programme Co-ordination Officer 01782 734012 m.dimmock@keele.ac.uk ERDF, Local growth
Ann Diskin, Dr Diskin, Dr Head of Research Grants and Systems 01782 734463 a.m.diskin@keele.ac.uk Research grants, Research systems
Kate Dono Dono Science & Innovation Park Receptionist k.dono@keele.ac.uk Science and Innovation Park
Susain Douthwaite Douthwaite Project Assurance Administrator 01782 733973 s.a.douthwaite@keele.ac.uk Project assurance
Maria Eracleous Eracleous Stakeholder and Supporter Relations Manager 01782 732978 m.eracleous@keele.ac.uk Fundraising, Friends of Keele, Advancement
Amy Farrington, Dr Farrington, Dr Head of Partnership Development and IP Commercialisation 01782 733843 a.farrington@keele.ac.uk Partnership development, Business Bridge, Medicine and Health Sciences
Eleanor Fogwill Fogwill Research Development Officer e.b.fogwill@keele.ac.uk RaISE, Research, Natural Sciences
Nick Gostick, Dr Gostick, Dr Director of the Smart Innovation Hub 01782 732698 n.gostick@keele.ac.uk Business accommodation, Science and Innovation Park, Business support, KRISP, Business Gateway
Jackie Gray Gray Research Integrity Officer (Medicine & Health Sciences) 01782 734857 j.gray@keele.ac.uk Research integrity
Vanessa Hammond-Bryan Hammond-Bryan International Partnerships Development Manager 01782 734896 v.e.hammond-bryan@keele.ac.uk Partnership development
Paul Hodgkinson Hodgkinson Associate Director of Local Growth and Head of Strategic Project Delivery 01782 733442 p.hodgkinson@keele.ac.uk Economic impact, Local growth, ERDF
Lauren Huss Huss Head of Alumni and Supporter Engagement 01782 733276 l.huss@keele.ac.uk Fundraising, Friends of Keele, Advancement
Ellie James James Head of Research Quality 01782 733569 e.james@keele.ac.uk Research quality
Maddie James James Science & Innovation Park Receptionist 01782 733778 m.james@keele.ac.uk Science and Innovation Park
Kerry Jones Jones Development Manager (Arts & Public Engagement) 01782 734908 k.m.jones@keele.ac.uk Arts, Public engagement
Sidrah Khan Khan SEND Programme Delivery Manager 01782 732964 s.khan2@keele.ac.uk Business Gateway, Smart energy
Alex Lomas, Dr Lomas, Dr Innovation and Business Development Manager 01782 733660 a.j.lomas@keele.ac.uk Partnership development, Health, NHS, Business support, Engagement, Business Bridge
Victoria Macfarlane Macfarlane Deputy Director and Head of Research Strategy Delivery 01782 734499 v.macfarlane@keele.ac.uk Research strategy, RaISE, Strategy
Paula Marsh Marsh Research Funding Coordinator (Humanities & Social Sciences; Faculty of Natural Sciences) 01782 733441 p.marsh@keele.ac.uk Research funding, Research grants, Research systems
Sophie Martin Martin Research Operations Administrator 01782 733200 s.martin1@keele.ac.uk Research quality
Amy McAloon McAloon Research Funding Assistant (Humanities & Social Sciences; Faculty of Natural Sciences) 01782 732979 a.mcaloon@keele.ac.uk Research grants, Research funding, Humanities and Social Sciences, Natural Sciences
Rob Meadows Meadows Senior Marketing and Communications Officer 01782 734490 r.meadows@keele.ac.uk Marketing campaigns, Public relations, Social media, Business Gateway
Rosi Monkman Monkman Business Partnerships Manager 01782 733663 r.a.monkman@keele.ac.uk Partnership development, Health, NHS, Business support, Business Bridge, Business Gateway, Engagement, Medicine and Health Sciences
Katherine Mycock Mycock Partnership Development Officer (Natural Sciences) 01782 732970 k.mycock@keele.ac.uk Partnership development, Natural Sciences, Business support, Engagement, KTPs
Tracy Nevatte, Dr Nevatte, Dr Head of Project Assurance 01782 734714 t.nevatte@keele.ac.uk Medicine and Health Sciences, Project assurance
Keziah Pickford-Avery Pickford-Avery Partnership Development Officer (Natural Sciences) 01782 732970 k.pickford-avery@keele.ac.uk Partnership development, Natural Sciences, Business support, Engagement, KTPs
Ann Pittard Pittard Associate Director for Engagement and Partnerships 01782 734498 a.pittard@keele.ac.uk Arts, Business support, Humanities and Social Sciences, Engagement, Partnership development, Business Gateway, Economic impact
Caroline Pugh Pugh Research Operations Officer 01782 734923 c.r.pugh@keele.ac.uk Natural Sciences, Research quality
Pauline Pursglove Pursglove Research Funding Administrator (Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences) 01782 732984 p.pursglove@keele.ac.uk Research funding, Research grants, Medicine and Health Sciences
Hannah Reidy Reidy Research Operations Assistant 01782 733588 h.reidy@keele.ac.uk Research quality
Zara Richards Richards Doctoral Academy Manager 01782 734289 z.richards2@keele.ac.uk
Stephen Roberts Roberts Business Gateway Manager 01782 733439 s.roberts2@keele.ac.uk ERDF, Operational Support Unit, Local growth
Kirsty Rollings Rollings Head of Communications and Marketing: Engagement and Partnerships 01782 733460 k.rollings@keele.ac.uk Marketing campaigns, Public relations, Social media
Claire Ryan Ryan Directorate Office Manager 01782 732985 c.h.ryan@keele.ac.uk
Kylie Salmon Salmon Business Bridge Project Manager 01782 734467 k.salmon@keele.ac.uk Partnership development, Health, NHS, Engagement, Business Bridge, Business Gateway, Business support, Medicine and Health Sciences
Gemma Scott Scott International Research Development Officer 01782 732992 g.scott@keele.ac.uk Partnership development, Engagement, Research
Joanne Simon Simon Research Integrity Manager 01782 732982 j.simon@keele.ac.uk Medicine and Health Sciences, Research
Emma Skinner Skinner Research Integrity Manager 01782 733374 e.skinner@keele.ac.uk Research integrity
Ashley Somerfield Somerfield Finance and Projects Coordinator a.o.somerfield@keele.ac.uk ERDF, Operational Support Unit
Stephanie Stanistreet Stanistreet Data and Information Officer 01782 733276 s.j.stanistreet@keele.ac.uk Data analysis
Alan Storie Storie Project Management Accountant a.storie@keele.ac.uk ERDF, Hydeploy, Timesheets, Operational Support Unit
Donna Sumner Sumner Project Assurance Officer 01782 733443 d.sumner@keele.ac.uk Project assurance
Donna Taylor Taylor Science & Innovation Park Receptionist 01782 733779 d.taylor@keele.ac.uk Science and Innovation Park
Gethin Thomas Thomas Project Marketing Officer 01782 732990 g.s.thomas@keele.ac.uk Business Gateway, KRISP, Public relations, Social media, Marketing campaigns
Lesley Tyler Tyler Science and Innovation Park Co-ordinator 01782 733579 l.tyler@keele.ac.uk Business accommodation, Science and Innovation Park
Kate Williams Williams Project Assurance Assistant 01782 734466 k.williams@keele.ac.uk Project assurance
Steph Wright Wright Development Co-ordinator 01782 733292 s.wright1@keele.ac.uk Arts, Public engagement
Helen Wright-White Wright-White Research Development Officer Research systems, Research, Medicine and Health Sciences
Irena Zwierska, Dr Zwierska, Dr Research Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences) 01782 733972 i.zwierska@keele.ac.uk Research, Medicine and Health Sciences