Professional Support Staff

Please note: All extension numbers must be prefixed with 01782 7 when contacting the University.

Krys Manifold


Senior School Manager
DW0.14
33575
k.manifold@keele.ac.uk
Patricia Leadbeater

Pat Leadbeater


Deputy School Manager - Enterprise
DW0.03
33647
p.a.leadbeater@keele.ac.uk
Gillian Cale

Gill Lindley


Digital Marketing Officer
DW0.03
33095
g.lindley@keele.ac.uk

Janice Kalisz


Student Programmes and Admin. Manager
DW0.11
33799
j.c.kalisz@keele.ac.uk
Claire Butters

Claire Butters


Postgraduate Team Co-ordinator
DW0.05A
34367
c.l.butters@keele.ac.uk
Tracy Statham

Tracy Statham


Undergraduate Team Co-ordinator
DW0.03
34281
t.statham@keele.ac.uk
Lynn Ray

Lynn Ray


School Administrator/PA Head of School
DW0.13
33109
l.ray@keele.ac.uk
Vicky Graham

Vicky Graham


Postgraduate Programmes Administrator
DW0.05A
33396
v.graham@keele.ac.uk

Samantha Hill


Undergraduate Programmes Administrator
DW0.03
33430
s.hill1@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Chris Ridley


International Administrator
DW0.03
33094
c.ridley@keele.ac.uk
Elizabeth Riley

Liz Riley


Postgraduate Programmes Administrator/Casic Administrator
DW0.03
33396
e.riley@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Nikki Thomas


Receptionist/Administrator (term time only)
DW0.03
34287
n.j.thomas@keele.ac.uk