Claire Butters

Claire Butters


Postgraduate Team Co-ordinator
DW0.05
01782 734367
c.l.butters@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Sharon Farrow


Student Placements Officer
DW0.05
01782 734274
s.farrow@keele.ac.uk
Vicky Graham

Vicky Graham


Postgraduate Programmes Administrator
DW0.05
01782 733396
v.graham@keele.ac.uk

Samantha Hill


Undergraduate Programmes Administrator
DW0.05
01782 733430
s.hill1@keele.ac.uk

Janice Kalisz


Student Programmes and Admin. Manager
DW0.11
01782 733799
j.c.kalisz@keele.ac.uk
Patricia Leadbeater

Pat Leadbeater


Deputy School Manager - Enterprise
DW0.05
01782 733647
p.a.leadbeater@keele.ac.uk
Gillian Cale

Gill Lindley


Digital Marketing Officer
DW0.05
01782 733095
g.lindley@keele.ac.uk
Lynn Ray

Lynn Ray


School Administrator and PA Head of School
DW0.13
01782 733109
l.ray@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Chris Ridley


International Administrator
DW0.05
01782 733094
c.ridley@keele.ac.uk
Elizabeth Riley

Liz Riley


Undergraduate Programmes Administrator and CASIC Administrator
DW0.05
01782 733396
e.riley@keele.ac.uk
Tracy Statham

Tracy Statham


Undergraduate Team Co-ordinator
DW0.05
01782 734281
t.statham@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Currently Vacant


Receptionist/Administrator (term time only)
DW0.05
01782 734287