Head of School

Graham Rogerson


Head of School
Colin Reeves Building: CR26
+44 (0)1782 733270
g.a.rogerson@keele.ac.uk

Professors

Prof Peter Andras


Professor (Computing)
Colin Reeves Building: CR38
+44 (0)1782 733412
p.andras@keele.ac.uk

Prof Pearl Brereton


Professor (Computing)
Colin Reeves Building: CR42
+44 (0)1782 733079
o.p.brereton@keele.ac.uk

Prof John Chapman


Professor (Maths)
MacKay Building:2.15
+44 (0)1782 733262
c.j.chapman@keele.ac.uk

Prof Yibin Fu


Professor (Maths)
MacKay Building: 2.33
+44 (0)1782 733650
y.fu@keele.ac.uk

Prof Jonathan Healey


Professor (Maths)
MacKay Building: 2.12
+44 (0)1782 733738
j.j.healey@keele.ac.uk

Prof Maria Heckl


Professor (Maths)
MacKay Building: 2.23
+44 (0)1782 733423
m.a.heckl@keele.ac.uk

Prof Julius Kaplunov


Professor (Maths)
MacKay Building Room: 2.32
+44 (0)1782 733526
j.kaplunov@keele.ac.uk

Prof Barbara Kitchenham


Professor (Computing)
Colin Reeves
+44 (0)1782 733074
b.a.kitchenham@keele.ac.uk

Prof Douglas Quinney


Professor (Maths)
MacKay Building Room: 2.02
+44 (0)1782 733266
d.a.quinney@keele.ac.uk

Prof Victor Shrira


Professor (Maths)
MacKay Building Room: 2.10
+44 (0)1782 733267
v.i.shrira@keele.ac.uk

Academic Staff

Dr David Bedford


Third Year Tutor in Mathematics
MacKay Building Room: 2.34
+44 (0)1782 733468
d.bedford@keele.ac.uk

Dr John Belcher


Senior Lecturer (Maths)
MacKay Building Room: 2.14
+44 (0)1782 733653
j.belcher@keele.ac.uk

Dr Alastair Channon


Reader (Computing)
Colin Reeves Building : CR01
+44 (0)1782 734270
a.d.channon@keele.ac.uk

David Collins


Associate Director for IT (Computing)
Colin Reeves: CR125
01782 733251
d.j.collins@keele.ac.uk

Dr Charles Day


Lecturer (Computing)
Colin Reeves Building: CR110
+44 (0)1782 733411
c.r.day@keele.ac.uk

Dr Ed de Quincey


Lecturer (Computing)
Colin Reeves Building: CR3
+44 (0)1782 734090
e.de.quincey@keele.ac.uk

Dr Peter Fletcher


Lecturer (Maths)
MacKay Building: 2.36
+44 (0)01782 733260
p.fletcher@keele.ac.uk

Dr Theocharis Kyriacou


Lecturer (Computing)
Colin Reeves: CR103
+44 (0)1782 733080
t.kyriacou@keele.ac.uk

Dr KP Lam


Lecturer (Computing)
Colin Reeves Building: CR22
+44 (0)1782 734110
k.p.lam@keele.ac.uk

Steve Linkman


Senior Lecturer (Computing)
Colin Reeves Building: CR23
+44 (0)1782 733413
s.g.linkman@keele.ac.uk

Dr Shailesh Naire


Lecturer (Maths)
MacKay Building: 2.19
+44 (0)01782 733268
s.naire@keele.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Neligwa


Lecturer (Computing)
Colin Reeves Builing: CR106
+44 (0)1782 733476
t.neligwa@keele.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Osborne


Senior Lecturer (Maths)
MacKay Building: 2.13
+44 (0)1782 733265
Senior Lecturer

Dr John Preater


Senior Lecturer (Maths)
MacKay Building: 2.35
+44 (0)1782 734779
j.preater@keele.ac.uk

Dr Danila Prikazchikov


Lecturer (Maths)
MacKay Building: 2.34
+44 (0)1782 733414
d.prikazchikov@keele.ac.uk

Dr Gordon Rugg


Senior Lecturer (Computing)
Colin Reeves Building: CR102
+44 (0)1782 733410
g.rugg@keele.ac.uk

Dr Ewan Russell


Teaching Fellow (Maths)
MacKay Building: 2.17
+44 (0)1782 733806
e.j.russell@keele.ac.uk

Dr Paul Truman


Lecturer (Maths)
MacKay Building Room: 2.16
+44 (0)1782 733246
p.j.truman@keele.ac.uk

Dr Sandra Woolley


Senior Lecturer (Computing)
Colin Reeves Building: CR04
+44 (0)1782 733259
s.i.woolley@keele.ac.uk

Research Fellows

Dr Sergei Annenkov


Research Fellow (Mathematics, supervisor: Professor Victor Shrira)


s.annenkov@keele.ac.uk

Dr Liz Aston


Research Fellow (Computing, supervisor: Dr Alastair Channon)

+44 (0)1782 733593
e.j.aston@keele.ac.uk

Dr John Butcher


Research Fellow (Computing, supervisor: Professor Peter Andras)
Colin Reeves Building: CR02
+44 (0)1782 733264
j.b.butcher@keele.ac.uk

Dr Vladyslav Danishevskyy


Research Fellow (Mathematics, supervisor: Professor Graham Rogerson)


v.danishevskyy@keele.ac.uk

Dr Rafael Valero Fernandez


Dr Rafael Valero Fernandez (Computing, supervisor: Dr KP Lam)
Colin Reeves Building CR42
+44 (0)1782 7 33593
r.valero-fernandez@keele.ac.uk

Amy Martin


Research Fellow(Comptuing, supervisor: Professor Peter Andras)
Colin Reeves Building CR42
+44 (0)1782 7 33593
a.l.martin@keele.ac.uk

Dr Liudmila Prikazchikova


Research Fellow (Mathematics, supervisor: Professor Graham Rogerson)


l.prikazchikova@keele.ac.uk

Teaching Fellows

Temitope Alade


Teaching Fellow (Computing)
Colin Reeves Building CR4
+44 (0)1782 733264
t.alade@keele.ac.uk

James Borg


Teaching Fellow
Colin Reeves CR122
01782 733415
j.borg@keele.ac.uk

Richard Danyi


Teaching Fellow (Maths)
MacKay Building Room: 2.07
+44 (0)1782 734971
r.danyi@keele.ac.uk

Susan Linkman


Teaching Fellow (Computing)
Colin Reeves Building: CR36
+44 (0)1782 733076
s.linkman@keele.ac.uk

Dr Martyn Parker


Teaching Fellow (Maths)
MacKay Building: 2.18
+44 (0)1782 733261
m.j.parker@keele.ac.uk

Richard Stakes


Teaching Fellow (Maths)
MacKay Building: 2.20
+44 (0)1782 734083
r.stakes@keele.ac.uk

Adam Stanton


Teaching Fellow (Computing)
Colin Reeves Building: CR123
+44 (0)1782 733992
a.stanton@keele.ac.uk

Neil Turner


Learning & Teaching Fellow (Maths)
MacKay Building Room: 2.27
+44 (0)1782 733739
r.n.turner@keele.ac.uk

Helen Urwin


Learning and Teaching Fellow (Maths)
MacKay Building Room 2.40
+44 (0)1782 733780
h.r.urwin@keele.ac.uk

Dr Nikki Williams


Learning and Teaching Assistant (Computing)
Colin Reeves Building CR40
+44 (0)1782 733253
n.k.williams@keele.ac.uk

Dr Colin Wright


Teaching Fellow (Maths)
MacKay Building: 2.20
+44 (0)1782 734083
c.d.wright@keele.ac.uk

Sessional Teacher

Dr Jim Austin


Honorary Research Fellow (Maths)
Mackay Buildin: 2.07
+44 (0)1782 733652
j.c.austin@keele.ac.uk

Learning and Technology Officer

Andrew Looms


Mathematics Learning and Technology Officer (Maths)
MacKay Building: 2.41
+44 (0)1782 733078
a.looms@keele.ac.uk

Administrative Support

Computing Support

Emeritus Professors

Postgraduate Research Students

Computing:-

Mathematics:-