A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Maria Allison

Mrs Maria Allinson


Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice
Hornbeam Building, Room 1.24
01782 734133
m.d.allinson@keele.ac.uk
male

Mr Mark Arrowsmith


Pharmaceutical Sciences Technician
Jack Ashley - LJ1.05a
01782 734136 / 01782 734781
d.m.arrowsmith@keele.ac.uk
male

Dr James Bashford


Lecturer, Primary Care Research
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.18
01782 733563
j.n.r.bashford@keele.ac.uk
jonathan_berry

Mr Jonathan Berry


Academic Clinical Educator
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.16
01782 734793
j.d.berry@keele.ac.uk
female

Dr Nicky Birks


Medicines Evaluation Specialist
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.18
01782 733984
n.j.birks@keele.ac.uk
Pat Black

Professor Patricia Black


Professor Emeritus
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.08
01782 734132
p.e.black@keele.ac.uk
female

Carole Blackshaw


Senior Teaching Fellow in Pharmacy Education and Professional Development
HNB 1.18
+44 (0)1782 734 787
c.blackshaw@keele.ac.uk
Luke Bracegirdle

Mr Luke Bracegirdle


Head of Digital & Business Analytics
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.04
01782 734135
l.bracegirdle@keele.ac.uk
female

Nicola Cartlidge


Learning Through Practice Administrator
School of Pharmacy
01782 733126
n.cartlidge@keele.ac.uk
Steve Chapman

Professor Stephen Chapman


Deputy Head of School / Professor of Prescribing Studies and Head of Medicines Optimisation
Hornbeam Building, Room 3.06
01782 734131
s.r.chapman@keele.ac.uk

Ruoli Chen


Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacology
Hornbeam Building 2.28
01782 733849
r.chen@keele.ac.uk

Mrs Wendy Clark


Academic Clinical Educator (postgraduate)
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.08
01782 734207 (via Bev Oakden)
w.k.clark@keele.ac.uk
female

Alison Cooper


Well Pharmacy Teacher Practitioner
Hornbeam 1.24
01782 733447
a.cooper1@keele.ac.uk
female

Tracey Coppins


Teaching Fellow
Hornbeam Building, Room 1.24.
01782 734792
t.h.coppins@keele.ac.uk
female

Mrs Marion Cross


Academic Clinical Educator
Hornbeam Building, Room 1.24
01782 734774
m.j.cross@keele.ac.uk
female

Jeni Currie


Senior Undergraduate Administrator
HNB0.29
01782 734790
j.currie@keele.ac.uk
Tony Curtis

Dr Anthony Curtis


Senior Lecturer in Organic and Medicinal Chemistry
Jack Ashley Building, Room 0.06
01782 733040
a.d.m.curtis@keele.ac.uk
male

Mr Inderpal Singh Dehele


Teaching Fellow in Pharmacy Education and Professional Development.
HNB1.18
+44 (0)1782 734 766
i.s.dehele@keele.ac.uk
male

Mr Martin Diack


Software Developer
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.06
01782 733743
m.diack@keele.ac.uk
Katie Edwards

Miss Katie Edwards


PA to the Head of the School of Pharmacy
Hornbeam Building, Room 3.04
01782 734131
k.l.edwards@keele.ac.uk
female

Helen Farne


Pharmacy Professional Programmes Technician
Hornbeam Building, Room 1.24
+44 (0)1782 734765
h.farne@keele.ac.uk

Raymond Fitzpatrick


Professor of Clinical Pharmacy
HNB2.18
01782733563
r.fitzpatrick@keele.ac.uk

Mrs Catherine Forbes


Undergraduate Team Coordinator
Hornbeam Building, Room 0.28
01782 734951
c.forbes@keele.ac.uk

Ms Linda Foster


Postgraduate Programmes Co-ordinator
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.12
01782 734117
l.j.foster@keele.ac.uk
Martin Fisher

Dr Martin Frisher


Reader in Health Services Research
Hornbeam Building, Room 1.48
01782 733568
m.frisher@keele.ac.uk
male

Nick Gibbons


Data Analyst
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.18
01782 733565
n.gibbons@keele.ac.uk
female

Dr Alison Gifford


Lecturer: Postgraduate Programme Manager
Hornbeam Building, Room 1.18
01782 734207 (via Bev Oakden)
a.j.gifford@keele.ac.uk
male

Professor Larry Gifford


Professor of Pharmacy Education
Hornbeam Building, Room 1.04
01782 734137
l.a.gifford@keele.ac.uk

Dr Neil Grazier CChem MRSC


Pharmacy Programme Technician
Lennard Jones Building, Room 1.80
01782 733793
j.n.grazier@keele.ac.uk
female

Miss Emily Gribbin


Assistant Administrator
Hornbeam Building, Room 0.28
01782 734952
e.j.gribbin@keele.ac.uk
Karen Gunnell

Miss Karen Gunnell


Teaching Fellow
Hornbeam Building, Room 1.24
01782 734950
k.gunnell@keele.ac.uk
female

Mrs Jayne Hampton


Deputy School Manager
Hornbeam Building, Room 3.05
01782 734777
a.j.hampton@keele.ac.uk
Jihong Han

Dr Jihong Han


Lecturer in Pharmaceutics
Hornbeam Building, Room 1.38
01782 733834
j.han@keele.ac.uk

Mr Mark Henderson


Learning Technology Officer
Jack Ashley, Room 1.02
N/A
m.henderson@keele.ac.uk
male

Mr David Holland


Operations Lead (Keele University Benchmarking Service)
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.18
01782 733277
d.holland@keele.ac.uk
Clare Hoskins

Dr Clare Hoskins


Lecturer in Pharmaceutics
Hornbeam Building, Room 0.48
01782 734799
c.hoskins@keele.ac.uk
male

Mr Recep Icli


Learning Technology Officer
Jack Ashley Building, Room 1.02
01782 734310
r.icli@keele.ac.uk

Mrs Jacqueline Kinsey


Director of Prescribing Education
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.08
01782 734201
j.kinsey@keele.ac.uk

Mrs Daxa Knowles


Clinical Pharmacy Programme Manager
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.08
01782 733561
d.knowles@keele.ac.uk
male

Mr David Ledsam


Digital Artist & Animator
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.06
01782 734762
d.ledsam@keele.ac.uk
female

Mrs Maureen Lowe


School Manager
Hornbeam Building, Room 3.05
01782 733444
r.m.lowe@keele.ac.uk
male

Carl Machin


Medicines Optimisation Data Analyst
HNB 2.18
01782 734134
c.machin1@keele.ac.uk
Katie Maddock

Dr Katie Maddock


Reader
Hornbeam Building, Room 1.14
01782 734789
k.maddock@keele.ac.uk

Mr Simon Martin 


IT/AV Technician
Jack Ashley Building, Room 1.02
01782 733572
s.j.martin@keele.ac.uk
Lizzie Mills

Dr Elizabeth Mills


Senior Lecturer
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.08
01782 734207 (via Bev Oakden)
e.r.mills@keele.ac.uk
male

Dr David Morgan


Reader in Pharmaceutical Sciences & Technology
Hornbeam Building, Room 1.04
01782 733474
d.g.a.morgan@keele.ac.uk
Darren Moss

Darren Moss


Lecturer in Pharmacology

Hornbeam Building, Room 2.26
01782 734767
d.moss1@keele.ac.uk
Gary Moss

Dr Gary Moss


Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutics
Hornbeam Building, Room 1.16
01782 734776
g.p.j.moss@keele.ac.uk

Dr. David Mottershead


Lecturer in Biochemistry & Cell Biology
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.32
01782 734764
d.mottershead@keele.ac.uk
female

Kerry Neville


Academic Clinical Educator
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.16
01782 733699
k.neville@keele.ac.uk
female

Anne Noott


Teaching Fellow - Prescribing
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.08
01782 734132
a.noott@keele.ac.uk
Bev Oakden

Mrs Beverley Oakden


Postgraduate Programmes Co-ordinator
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.12
01782 734207
b.oakden@keele.ac.uk
male

Mr Thomas Pardoe


Project Manager
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.06
01782 733847
t.s.pardoe@keele.ac.uk
female

Mrs Hannah Pearce


Prescribing and Public Health Analyst
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.18
01782 733572
h.l.pearce@keele.ac.uk
Russell Pearson

Dr Russell Pearson


Lecturer in Organic and Medicinal Chemistry
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.24
01782 733855
r.j.pearson@keele.ac.uk
Nigel Ratcliffe

Professor Nigel Ratcliffe


Professor of Pharmacy / Head of School
Hornbeam Building, Room 3.08
01782 734140 / 01782 74131 (PA)
n.ratcliffe@keele.ac.uk
female

Dr Judith Rees


Senior Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice
Hornbeam Building, Room 1.24
01782 734138
j.a.rees@keele.ac.uk
male

Mr Karl Reid


Digital Artist & Animator
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.06
01782 733848
k.a.reid@keele.ac.uk
Alan Richardson

Dr Alan Richardson


Senior Lecturer in Pharmacology
Hornbeam Building, Room 1.08
01782 733571 (Teaching) or 01728 555227 (Research)
a.richardson1@keele.ac.uk
Frank Rutten

Dr Frank Rutten CChem MRSC


Lecturer in Physical Chemistry
Hornbeam building, Room 2.30 / Birchall Centre in the Lennard Jones Laboratories
01782 733521
f.j.m.rutten@keele.ac.uk

Sandra Ryan


Enterprise Administrator
Room HNB 3.04, Hornbeam Building
01782 733831
s.ryan@keele.ac.uk

Amanda Salt


Postgraduate Administrator
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.12
01782 733570
a.salt@keele.ac.uk

Mr Robert Edward Saunders


Teaching Fellow-Prescribing
Hornbeam Building, Room 1.18
Office 34200 or Mobile 07970 340843
r.e.saunders@keele.ac.uk
female

Dr Joanna Seager


Medicines Evaluation Pharmacist
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.18
01782 733565
j.m.seager@keele.ac.uk
male

Ian Smith


Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice
Hornbeam Building, Room 1.10
01782 733562
i.smith@keele.ac.uk

Dr Claire Stevens


Medicines Evaluation Scientist
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.06
01782 733564
c.l.t.stevens@keele.ac.uk
male

Matthew Stibbs


Teaching Fellow in Pharmacy Practice
Hornbeam 1.10
01782 734761
m.b.stibbs@keele.ac.uk
female

Dr Zoe Swaine


NICE Research and Evaluation Specialist
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.18
+44 (0)1782 734794
z.swaine@keele.ac.uk
male

Mr Kalpesh Thakrar


Academic Clinical Educator
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.16
01782 734796
k.thakrar@keele.ac.uk
male

Mr Simon Thomas


Sales and Marketing Director of PDS
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.16
01782 734202
s.thomas@keele.ac.uk
female

Miss Jessica Thompson


Lecturer in Clinical and Professional Practice
Room 1.24, Hornbeam Building
01782 733983
j.f.thompson@keele.ac.uk
Gill Trigg

Mrs Gill Trigg


Administrator/Data Analyst (Keele University Benchmarking Service)
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.18
01782 733755
g.s.trigg@keele.ac.uk

Jonathan Underhill


Medicines Optimisation Lead
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.18
01782 734203
j.l.underhill@keele.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca Venables


Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy
Room 2.16, Hornbeam Building
01782 733573
r.h.venables@keele.ac.uk
Sara Visram

Dr Sara Visram


Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice
Room 1.24, Hornbeam Building
01782 734785
s.m.visram@keele.ac.uk
female

Dr Carolyn Voisey


Lecturer In Physiology
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.32
01782 733876
c.l.allen@keele.ac.uk

Harry Ward


Commissioning Advisor
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.18
N/A
georgehenryward@hotmail.com
Sharon Warren

Mrs Sharon Warren


Postgraduate Academic Course Manager
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.08
01782 733570 (via Amanda Salt)
s.l.warren@keele.ac.uk

Dr Simon White


Senior Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice
Hornbeam Building, Room 1.26A
01782 734772
s.j.white@keele.ac.uk
female

Dr Gayle Wilson


Pharmaceutical Sciences and Technology Technician
JA 1.05a
01782 733446
01782 733446

Szu Shen Wong


Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Sciences
HNB 1.08
+44 (0)1782 733832
s.wong1@keele.ac.uk
Alison Wood

Alison Wood


Outreach & LtP Senior Administrator
HNB 0.29
01782 733560
a.wood@keele.ac.uk
female

Mrs Becki Worrall


Admissions and Recruitment / Marketing Administrator
Hornbeam Building, Room 0.32
01782 733833
r.a.worrall@keele.ac.uk