Technical Staff

Name

E-mail

Tel

Room

Bosworth Ms Z.D.

z.d.bosworth@keele.ac.uk

734351

 

Bould Mrs B.

b.bould@keele.ac.uk

733872 / 733035

H123

Bowers Mr N.

n.bowers@keele.ac.uk

733402

H231

Dudley Mr A.G.

a.g.dudley@keele.ac.uk

733402/739277

H231

Griffiths Ms P.

p.griffiths@keele.ac.uk

733872 / 733035

H123

Jones Ms S.

s.m.jones@keele.ac.uk

734351

 

Knapper Mr R.

r.knapper@keele.ac.uk

733402

H231

Rogers Mr J.

j.rogers@keele.ac.uk

733872 / 733035 

H123

Simcoe Mr D.

d.simcoe@keele.ac.uk

733872 / 733035

H123

Walker Mrs K.

k.walker@keele.ac.uk

733484

EM Unit

Wheeldon Ms L.

l.wheeldon@keele.ac.uk

733872 / 733035

H123

Wright Mr I.M.

i.m.wright@keele.ac.uk

733692

H122