Research Staff

Sarah Berry

Dr Sarah Berry


Research Associate
Huxley Building : 214
+44 (0)1782 733678
s.l.berry@keele.ac.uk
Dr David Buss

Dr David Buss


Research Associate
Huxley Building : 214
+44 (0)1782 733678
d.s.buss@keele.ac.uk

Dr John Butcher


Research Fellow
Huxley Building : 214
+44 (0)1782 733678
j.b.butcher@keele.ac.uk

Dr Katerina Doleckova


Research Assistant
Huxley Building : 214
+44 (0)1782 733678
k.doleckova@keele.ac.uk

Dr Tim Goodman


Research Assistant
Huxley Building : 214
+44 (0)1782 733678
t.h.goodman@keele.ac.uk
Sarah Harris

Dr Sarah Harris


Research Assistant
Huxley Building : 214
+44 (0)1782 733678
s.j.harris@keele.ac.uk
smahendrasingham

Dr S Mahendrasingam


Research Assistant
Central Electron Microscope Unit
+ 44 (0)1782 733483
s.mahendrasingam@keele.ac.uk

Dr Holly Matthews


Research Associate
Huxley building: 027
+44 (0)1782 733026
h.matthews@keele.ac.uk
Joe edwards

Dr Joe Roberts


Research Associate
Huxley Building : 169
+44 (0)1782 734072
j.m.roberts2@keele.ac.uk
Vijayalatha Venugopalan

Dr Vijayalatha Venugopalan


Daphne Jackson Trust Fellow
Huxley Building : 214
+44 (0)1782 733678
v.venugopalan@keele.ac.uk