Academic Staff

For further details, biography and publications, please follow the links below:

Awol Allo 90

Awol Allo


Lecturer
CBC1.007
+44(0)1782 733220
a.k.allo@keele.ac.uk
Anthony Bradney

Anthony Bradney


Professor
CBC 2.022
+44(0)1782 733018
a.bradney@keele.ac.uk
Alison Brammer 90

Alison Brammer


Professor
CBC 1.017
+44(0)1782 733226
a.k.brammer@keele.ac.uk
Ray Cocks

Ray Cocks


Professor
CBC 1.013
+44(0)1782 733477
r.c.j.cocks@keele.ac.uk
Fiona Cownie

Fiona Cownie


Professor
CBC2.026
+44(0)1782 734130
f.cownie@keele.ac.uk
Stella Coyle 90

Stella Coyle


Teaching Fellow
CBC2.014
+44(0)1782 734512
s.coyle@keele.ac.uk
Joanne Coysh 90

Joanne Coysh


Student Learning Development Tutor
CBA1.065
+44(0)1782 733504
j.coysh@keele.ac.uk
Mark Davys

Mark Davys


Senior Teaching Fellow
CBC 1.009
+44(0)1782 733224
m.a.davys@keele.ac.uk
Mark Eccleston-Turner 90

Mark Eccleston-Turner


Lecturer
CBC2.012
+44(0)1782 733812
m.r.eccleston-turner@keele.ac.uk
Fabienne Emmerich

Fabienne Emmerich


Lecturer
CBC2.019
+44(0)1782 733139
f.emmerich@keele.ac.uk
Michael Fay 90 020217

Michael Fay


Lecturer
CBC 1.016
+44 (0)1782 734085
m.fay@keele.ac.uk

Michael Haley


Professor
CBC 1.006
+44(0)1782 733223
m.a.haley@keele.ac.uk
Jonathan Hughes

Jonathan Hughes


Senior Lecturer
CBC 2.004
+44(0)1782 734078
j.a.hughes@keele.ac.uk
m Jacob 90

Marie-Andree Jacob


Professor
CBC.2.017
+44(0)1782 733860
m.jacob@keele.ac.uk
Kelvin Johnstone 90

Kelvin Johnstone


Senior Teaching Fellow
CBC 1.021
+44(0)1782 733219
k.johnstone@keele.ac.uk
Hannah Jones 90

Hannah Jones


Teaching Fellow
CBC1.028
+44(0)1782 733222
h.m.jones@keele.ac.uk
Tsachi Keren Paz

Tsachi Keren-Paz


Professor
CBC 2.015
+44(0)1782 734358
t.keren-paz@keele.ac.uk
Jane Krishnadas

Jane Krishnadas


Senior Lecturer
CBC 1.026
+44(0)1782 733160
j.h.krishnadas@keele.ac.uk
Eve Lakin 90

Eve Lakin


Teaching Fellow
CBC 1.010
+44(0)1782 734175
e.e.lakin@keele.ac.uk
Lisa Mountford 90

Lisa Mountford


Teaching Fellow
CBC1.028
+44(0)1782 734363
l.mountford@keele.ac.uk

Lara McMurtry


Lecturer
CBC 1.008
+44(0)1782 733225
l.mcmurtry@keele.ac.uk
kirsty moreton 90

Kirsty Moreton


Lecturer
CBC1.031
+44(0)1782 734360
k.moreton@keele.ac.uk
Yossi Nehushtan

Yossi Nehushtan


Senior Lecturer
CBC2.004B
+44 (0)1782 733862
y.nehushtan@keele.ac.uk
Tomoya Obokata

Tomoya Obokata


Professor
CBC 2.025
+44(0)1782 733148
t.obokata@keele.ac.uk
Mario Prost 90

Mario Prost


Senior Lecturer
CBC2.027
+44(0)1782 733097
m.prost@keele.ac.uk
Sen Raj 90

Senthorun Raj


Lecturer
CBC1.011
+44(0)1782 734355
s.raj@keele.ac.uk
Forough 90

Forough Ramezankhah


Teaching Fellow
CBC2.009
+44(0)1782 734515
f.ramezankhah@keele.ac.uk
Zach Richards 90

Zach Richards


Lecturer
CBC2.005
+44(0)1782 734221
z.richards@keele.ac.uk
Sotirios Santatzoglou

Sotirios Santatzoglou


Teaching Fellow
CBC 2.006
+44(0)1782 734216
s.santatzoglou@keele.ac.uk
Alex Sharpe 90 011117

Alex Sharpe


Professor
CBC 2.024
+44(0)1782 733528
a.sharpe@keele.ac.uk
Maria Tzanou 90 x 90

Maria Tzanou


Lecturer
CBC1.014
+44 (0)1782 733093
m.tzanou@keele.ac.uk
Sorcha Ui Chonnachtaigh 90x90 2017

Sorcha Ui Chonnachtaigh


Lecturer
CBC 2.007
+44(0)1782 734519
s.ui.chonnachtaigh@keele.ac.uk
Eliza Varney

Eliza Varney


Senior Lecturer
CBC 1.019
+44(0)1782 733544
e.varney@keele.ac.uk
Konstanze Von Papp 90

Konstanze Von Papp


Lecturer
CBC 1.029
+44 (0)1782 734361
k.von.papp@keele.ac.uk
Martin Wasik

Martin Wasik


Emeritus Professor


m.wasik@keele.ac.uk
Sue Westwood 90

Sue Westwood


Lecturer
CBC1.027
+44(0)1782 733356
s.westwood@keele.ac.uk
Anthony Wrigley

Anthony Wrigley


Senior Lecturer
CBC 2.013
+44(0)1782 733143
a.wrigley@keele.ac.uk