In a Nutshell workshops

Need more help?
Start Live Chat, tel: +44 (0)1782 734159 or email: library.help@keele.ac.uk.

All sessions are 30 minutes in duration and will be held in the Library training room located on the top floor of Keele campus library, or in the Health Library IT training room at the Clinical Education Centre (CEC).
Spaces are limited so make sure you sign up at least an hour before the session. 
Book on to your '...in a nutshell' session/s using our booking form.


Evaluating your search results . . . in a nutshell
Tuesday 11 February 2020, 17:15
Thursday 13 February 2020, 12:15


Literature searching . . . in a nutshell
Tuesday 4 February 2020, 17:15
Thursday 6 February 2020, 12:15
Tuesday 3 March 2020, 17:15
Thursday 5 March 2020, 12:15


Tools for managing your references . . . in a nutshell
Tuesday 18 February 2020, 17:15
Thursday 20 February 2020, 12:15
Tuesday 10 March 2020, 17:15
Thursday 12 March 2020, 12:15


Using e-journals for your essays . . . in a nutshell
Tuesday 25 February 2020, 17:15
Thursday 27 February 2020, 12:15


For details of further training courses run by the Health Library, including their 'In a Nutshell' sessions, please visit the Health Library training pages. To find out more about using health information, visit the Health Library etutorials page.