Opening times

Need more help?
Start Live Chat or email: library.help@keele.ac.uk.

Campus Library opening times

Monday 25 April 2022 – Wednesday 1 June 2022  24/7 
Jubilee holidays Thursday 2 June 2022 & Friday 3 June 2022 Closed 
Saturday 4 June 2022 – Friday 10 June 2022 24/7 
Saturday 11 June 2022 – Sunday 28 August 2022  9:00am - 8:00pm 
Late summer holiday 29 August 2022  Closed 
Monday 30 August 2022 – Sunday 18 September 2022  9:00am - 8:00pm 

IT Service Desk

Visit the IT opening hours and contact details page.