Mark Bacon Oct 2015 90x90

Dr Mark Bacon


Director of Engagement and Partnerships
Room 8.19, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 733440
m.bacon@keele.ac.uk

Director's Office

The Directorate of Engagement & Partnerships brings together 6 teams: Academic Legal Services, Advancement, Keele University Science & Innovation Park,  Partnership Development, Local Growth and Research Support Services.

These teams support the research and educational missions of  Schools, Research Institutes & Faculties within the University and enable a wide range of public and private sector organisations to work in partnership with the University.

Jean Wilshaw Oct 2015 90x90

Jean Wilshaw


Business Manager & PA to the Director
Room 8.18, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 733644
j.m.wilshaw@keele.ac.uk

Strategy Delivery and Operations

Strategy Delivery and Operations provides support for the Directorate’s plans and manages cross-directorate operational issues in areas such as financial management, activity reporting, marketing, events and human resources.

Victoria Macfarlane


Head of Strategy Delivery and Operations
Room 8.18, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 734499
v.macfarlane@keele.ac.uk

Local Growth

The Local Growth team provides support to realise significant investment to enable the University to play a full role as a strategic economic anchor in local, national and international partnerships.

Paul Hodgkinson Oct 2015 90x90

Paul Hodgkinson


Head of Local Growth
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 733442
p.hodgkinson@keele.ac.uk

Mark Dimmock


Programme Co-ordination Officer
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 734012
m.dimmock@keele.ac.uk

Alan Storie


Project Management Accountant - Operational Support Unit
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH

Stephen Roberts


Business Contracts Officer - Operational Support Unit
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 733439
s.roberts2@keele.ac.uk

Science and Innovation Park (KUSIP)

KUSIP enables the co-location of knowledge led businesses onto our campus; new business incubation and collaboration; and delivery of science park expansion on the University’s development site.

Mark Bacon Oct 2015 90x90

Dr Mark Bacon


Head of Science and Innovation Park
Room 8.19, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 733440
m.bacon@keele.ac.uk
Marek Hornak Oct 2015 90x90

Marek Hornak


Head of Business Gateway
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 734496
m.hornak@keele.ac.uk
Julie Bailey Oct 2015 90x90

Julie Bailey


Science Park Receptionist
IC4, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NL
01782 733842
j.bailey2@keele.ac.uk

Partnership Development

Partnership Development Teams provide support to academic schools, research institutes and faculties to realise research, educational and innovation partnerships with the private, public and third sectors.

Clare O'Neill Oct 2015 90x90

Dr Clare O'Neill


Head of Partnership Development
(Health)
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 733843
c.o'neill@keele.ac.uk
Rosi Monkman Oct 2015 90x90

Rosi Monkman


Business Partnerships Manager

Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 733663
r.a.monkman@keele.ac.uk

Dr Alex Lomas


Innovation Manager (Business Bridge)
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 733660
a.j.lomas@keele.ac.uk
Kylie Salmon Oct 2015 90x90

Kylie Salmon


Project Manager (Business Bridge)
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 734467
k.salmon@keele.ac.uk

Dr Ian Madley


Head of Partnership Development
(Natural Sciences)
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 734465
i.c.madley@keele.ac.uk

Keziah Pickford-Avery


Partnership Development Officer (Natural Sciences)
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 732970
k.pickford-avery@keele.ac.uk
Mark Pullinger Oct 2015 90x90

Dr Mark Pullinger


European Research Funding Manager

Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 733145
m.pullinger@keele.ac.uk
Ann Pittard Oct 2015 90x90

Ann Pittard


Head of Partnership Development (Humanities and Social Science)
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 734498
a.pittard@keele.ac.uk

Kerry Jones


Arts Officer
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University
01782 734908
k.m.jones@keele.ac.uk

Steph Bebbington


External Relations Officer
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University
01782 733292
s.bebbington@keele.ac.uk
Kathy England Oct 2015 90x90

Kathy England


Business Engagement Manager
Careers and Employability Centre, 1st Floor, Campus Library
01782 733403
k.s.england@keele.ac.uk

Lou Taylor-Murison


Development Manager for Engaged & Experiential Learning
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University

l.e.taylor-murison@keele.ac.uk

Nicola Pilling


Engagement and Partnerships Administrator
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University

n.pilling@keele.ac.uk

Advancement

The Advancement team supports annual fundraising activities, in partnership with Alumni and key development projects as the focus for fundraising campaigns.

Natalie Lloyd


Head of Development and Supporter Engagement
Room 8.34, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 734289
n.lloyd@keele.ac.uk

John Easom


Alumni & Development Manager
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University
01782 733370
j.c.easom@keele.ac.uk
Lauren Huss Oct 2015 90x90

Lauren Huss


Regular Giving Officer
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 733276
l.huss@keele.ac.uk

Emma Gregory


Alumni Relations Officer
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University
01782 733286
e.gregory@keele.ac.uk

Stephanie Stanistreet


Information Management Assistant
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 733276
s.j.stanistreet@keele.ac.uk

Academic Legal Services

The Academic Legal Services team provide legal and professional support services to enable contractual relationships; support sound research governance; clinical trials; and manage intellectual property.

Gemma Lowe Oct 2015 90x90

Gemma Lowe


Head of Academic Legal Services
Room 8.33, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 734492
g.l.m.lowe@keele.ac.uk

Dr Clark Crawford


Head of Research Integrity
Room 8.15, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 733371
research.governance@keele.ac.uk
Nicola Leighton Oct 2015 90x90

Nicola Leighton


Research Governance Officer
Room 8.15, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 733306
n.leighton@keele.ac.uk
Ian Rawlinson Oct 2015 90x90

Ian Rawlinson


Solicitor - Corporate Governance and Commercial
PAA, Tawney Building, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 734497
i.rawlinson@keele.ac.uk

Kelly Berrisford


Contracts Manager
Room 8.15, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 733726
k.berrisford@keele.ac.uk
Clare Stevenson March 2016 90x90

Clare Stevenson


Academic Legal Services Advisor
Room 8.15, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 734491
c.stevenson@keele.ac.uk
Emma Skinner Oct 2015 90x90

Emma Skinner


Clinical Trials Governance Officer
Room 8.15, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 733374
e.skinner@keele.ac.uk

Dr Tracy Nevatte


Sponsor Quality Assurance Manager
Room 8.15, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 734714
t.nevatte@keele.ac.uk
Catherine Bannerman Oct 2015 90x90

Catherine Bannerman


Research Governance Administrator
Room 8.15, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 734495
c.h.bannerman@keele.ac.uk
Kate Ayre Oct 2015 90x90

Kate Williams


PA and Academic Legal Services Administrator
Room 8.15, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NB
01782 734466
k.williams@keele.ac.uk

Research Support Services

Research Support Services provide support for pre and post-award research grant awards; open access to Keele University publications; and REF preparation and submission.

Ellie James Oct 2015 90x90

Ellie James


Head of Research Support Services
Room 8.15, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 733569
e.james@keele.ac.uk
Ann Diskin Oct 2015 90x90

Dr Ann Diskin


Deputy Head of Research Support Services
Room 8.15, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 734463
a.m.diskin@keele.ac.uk
Donna Sumner Oct 2015 90x90

Donna Sumner


Research Grants Officer
Room 8.15, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 733443
d.sumner@keele.ac.uk
Hannah Reidy Oct 2015 90x90

Hannah Reidy


Research Support Officer
Room 8.15, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 733588
h.reidy@keele.ac.uk
Paula Marsh Oct 2015 90x90

Paula Marsh


Research Grants Advisor
Room 8.15, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 733441
p.marsh@keele.ac.uk

Marketing and Communications

Rob Meadows


Communications Officer
Room 8.15, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 734490
r.meadows@keele.ac.uk