Intercalated Taught Masters Courses available at Keele

Masters in Medical Science (Anatomical Sciences)

More information about Masters in Medical Science (Anatomical Sciences).

Contact Dr Mike Mahon (m.mahon@keele.ac.uk) or Mr Luke Welsh (l.a.welsh@keele.ac.uk).

Masters in Medical Education

More information about Masters in Medical Education.

Contact Dr Clive Gibson: c.gibson@keele.ac.uk.

MSc Molecular Parasitology and Vector Biology

More information about Molecular Parasitology and Vector Biology.

Contact Dr Frederic Tripet: f.tripet@keele.ac.uk.

MSc Biomedical Engineering

More information about Biomedical Engineering.

Contact Dr Edward Chadwick: e.k.j.chadwick@keele.ac.uk.

MSc Cell and Tissue Engineering

More information about Cell and Tissue Engineering.

Contact Dr Ying Yang: y.yang@keele.ac.uk

MSc Biomedical Blood Science

More information about MSc Biomedical Blood Science.

Contact Mr Glenn Hussey: g.d.hussey@keele.ac.uk.

MSc Biosciences Research Training and MSc Neuroscience Research Training with the following routes:

  1. Undertake an approximately 9 month placement and an International European Partner
  2. Undertake an approximately 9 month placement in research laboratories located in the School of Life Sciences at Keele University

More information about MSc Biosciences Research Training and MSc Neuroscience Research Training.

Contact Professor D Hoole: d.hoole@keele.ac.uk.

MA Medical Ethics and Law

More information about Medical Ethics and Law.

Contact Dr Jonathan Hughes: j.a.hughes@keele.ac.uk.

MA Medical Ethics and Palliative Care

More information about Medical Ethics and Palliative Care.

Contact Dr Sorcha Ui Chonnachtaigh: s.ui.chonnachtaigh@keele.ac.uk.

Or Dr Anthony Wrigley: a.wrigley@keele.ac.uk.

Intercalated Research Masters Courses available at Keele

Please note that we are no longer able to consider external students from other medical schools to undertake our Clinical MPhil courses due to high internal demand.

Research MPhil

We also offer a range of MPhils in Clinical and Laboratory Sciences and Medical Education. These vary from year to year. Please see the database of research projects for medical students to find a project of interest.

Contact Professor Divya Chari d.chari@keele.ac.uk.