Staff

Clarke_Stuart 90x90

Dr Stuart Clarke


Research Group Leader
William Smith Building 1.23
+44 (0) 1782 733171
s.m.clarke@keele.ac.uk

Dr Bernard Besly


Honorary Research Fellow
c/o William Smith Building 1.23

b.besly@keele.ac.uk

Professor Stuart Burley


Cairn India

Stuart_Burley@murphyoilcorp.com
Egan_Stuart 90x90

Dr Stuart Egan


Senior Lecturer
William Smith Building 1.07
+44 (0) 1782 733174
s.s.egan@keele.ac.uk
Gilbert Kelling

Professor Gilbert Kelling OBE


Emeritus Professor
William Smith Building 1.01
+44 (0) 1782 733177
g.kelling@keele.ac.uk
Meinhold_Guido 90x90

Dr Guido Meinhold


Lecturer
William Smith: WS1.39a
+44 (0)1782 733617
g.meinhold@keele.ac.uk
Montenari_Michael 90x90

Dr Michael Montenari


Lecturer
William Smith Building 1.11
+44 (0) 1782 733162
m.montenari@keele.ac.uk
Philip Richards

Professor Philip Richards


Honorary Professor of Geology
c/o William Smith Building 1.23

phil@jurassicoil.co.uk
Steven Rogers 90x90

Dr Steven Rogers


Teaching Fellow
William Smith Building 1.06
+44 (0) 1782 733752
s.l.rogers@keele.ac.uk
Wakefield_Oliver 90x90

Dr Oliver Wakefield


Sedimentary Geologist & Honorary BDRG Research Fellow
British Geological Survey, Keyworth

oliverw@bgs.ac.uk

Postgraduates

Layth Al-Madhachi

Layth Al-Madhachi


Postgraduate Research Student
William Smith Building 1.08
+44 (0) 1782 734301
l.k.m.al-madhachi@keele.ac.uk
Tom Cain

Tom Cain


Postgraduate Research Student
William Smith Building 1.08
+44 (0) 1782 734301
t.j.cain@keele.ac.uk
Karl Clark

Karl Clark


Postgraduate Research Student
William Smith Building 1.08
+44 (0) 1782 734301
k.clark1@keele.ac.uk
David Cousins

David Cousins


Postgraduate Research Student
William Smith Building 1.25
+44 (0) 1782 733620
d.p.cousins@keele.ac.uk
James Foey

James Foey


Postgraduate Research Student
William Smith Building 1.08
+44 (0) 1782 734301
j.foey@keele.ac.uk
Louis Howell 90x90

Louis Howell


Postgraduate Research Student
William Smith Building 1.08
+44 (0) 1782 734301
l.p.howell@keele.ac.uk
Andrew Mitten

Andrew Mitten


Postgraduate Research Student
William Smith Building 1.08
+44 (0) 1782 734301
a.j.mitten@keele.ac.uk
Ross Pettigrew

Ross Pettigrew


Postgraduate Research Student
William Smith Building 1.08
+44 (0) 1782 734301
r.p.pettigrew@keele.ac.uk
Charlotte Priddy

Charlotte Priddy


Postgraduate Research Student
William Smith Building 1.08
+44 (0) 1782 734301
c.priddy@keele.ac.uk