Contact the Foundation Year Centre

Please contact the Foundation Year Centre if you have any questions about the foundation year at Keele.

For general enquiries about the Foundation Year, please contact:

Mrs Libby Smith
Foundation Year Programmes Manager
Foundation Year Centre
Keele University
Staffordshire ST5 5BG

Telephone: +44 1782 733507
Email: foundationyear@keele.ac.uk
Email: e.a.smith@keele.ac.uk

For enquiries about a particular Foundation Year, please contact:

Science Foundation Year (SFY)

Dr Allison Gardner
Tel: +44 (0)1782 733989
Email: a.gardner@keele.ac.uk

International Foundation Year (IFY) and International Degree Programme (IDP)

Jill Griffiths
Tel: +44 (0)1782 733763
Email: j.griffiths1@keele.ac.uk

Humanities Foundation Year (HumFY)

Lee Hatfield
Tel: +44 (0)1782 734992
Email: l.hatfield@keele.ac.uk

Health Foundation Year (HeFY)

Tracey Coppins
Tel. +44 (0)1782 734478
Email: t.h.coppins@keele.ac.uk

Business Foundation Year (BFY)

Ian Crawford
Tel: +44 (0)1782 733764
Email: i.crawford@keele.ac.uk

Social Science Foundation Year (SoFY)

Ian Crawford
Tel: +44 (0)1782 733764
Email: i.crawford@keele.ac.uk