Faculty Contacts

The business of the Faculty is run by the Faculty Office, led by the Executive Dean, Professor Jonathan Wastling, with the assistance of the Faculty Business Manager, and the Personal Assistant to the Dean.

Jonathan Wastling

Professor Jonathan Wastling


Executive Dean of Natural Sciences
Science Learning Centre : SLC 0.06
+44 (0) 1782 734583
dean.naturalsciences@keele.ac.uk
Janet Drewery, PA to Dean

Mrs Janet Drewery


Personal Assistant to the Dean
Science Learning Centre : SLC 0.07
+44 (0) 1782 733269
j.drewery@keele.ac.uk

Paul Cartwright


Faculty Business Manager
Science Learning Centre : SLC 0.09
+ 44 (0) 1782 733344
p.cartwright@keele.ac.uk

Helen Rogers


Assistant Faculty Business Manager
Science Learning Centre : SLC 0.09
+ 44 (0) 1782 733769
h.j.rogers@keele.ac.uk
Katie Szkornik

Dr Katie Szkornik


Associate Dean for Learning and Teaching
William Smith Building : WS 1.38
+44 (0) 1782 33614
k.szkornik@keele.ac.uk
Holdsworth_Clare

Professor Clare Holdsworth


Associate Dean for Research
William Smith Building : WS 1.30
+44 (0)1782 733167
c.m.holdsworth@keele.ac.uk
Daryl Kerr

Daryl Kerr


Faculty Learning and Technology Officer
Science Learning Centre : SLC 0.09
+ 44 (0) 1782 734445
d.a.kerr@keele.ac.uk
Lamont_Alexandra 90x90

Dr Alexandra Lamont


Faculty Internationalisation Director
Dorothy Hodgkin, 1.86
+44(0) 1782 733323
a.m.lamont@keele.ac.uk

Dr Shailesh Naire


Faculty Postgraduate Research Director
MacKay Building Room 2.19
(+44) 01782 733268
s.naire@keele.ac.uk
SSherman90x90

Dr Sue Sherman


Faculty Athena SWAN Champion
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.88
(+44) 01782 733384
s.m.sherman@keele.ac.uk