Project people

Project team

Project Lead: Zoe Robinson, Reader and Director of Education for Sustainability, email:

Education Project Officer: Christa Appleton, email:

Student advisors

Roxy Birdsall, Postgraduate trainee counsellor, Faculty of Natural Sciences

Yiwen Lin, PhD Candidate, Management School

Rebbecca Laycock, PhD Candidate, Sustainability (left the project Dec 2017)

Holly Norcrop, MSc Counselling and Psychotherapy (joined the project Jan 2018)

Steering group

Panos Sousounis, Lecturer in Economics & Finance, Management Faculty

Eithne (Jo) Flynn, Institute of Liberal Arts and Sciences Manager

Sharon George, Sustainability Hub Manager and Faculty PGT Director (Geography, Geology and Environment)

Jacqueline Potter, Head of Learning and Professional Development

Sophie Bessant, Academic Developer

Neil Archer, Lecturer in Film Studies, Humanities and Social Sciences

Joanne Barlow, Head of Management Reporting / Accountant (Natural Sciences)

Pat Owen, Nursing and Midwifery Director of Undergraduate Programmes / Senior Lecturer

Sarah Briggs, Sustainability Project Officer, Faculty of Geography, Geology and Environment

Ieuan Smith, Keele Postgraduate Association President