Campus Library Opening Times

Campus Library is now open 24/7 until 5pm on 23 December 2017.

Sunday 24th December

Open 9am to 5pm

Monday 25th December

 

CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December

Wednesday 27th December

 

 Open 9am to 5pm

Thursday 28th December

Friday 29th December

Saturday 30th December

Sunday 31st December

Monday 1st January

CLOSED


The Library returns to 24/7 opening from 8.45am on Tuesday 2nd January

For Health Library opening times click here

Special Collections and Archives

For details of opening times please refer to the Special Collections and Archives web pages