Contact the apprenticeships team

We are developing a range of programmes acrosss discipline areas and business sectors. We are more than happy to support you in accessing apprenticeships, hear about your current and future needs or help answer questions.

For general enquires please contact apprenticeships@keele.ac.uk 


Lou Taylor-Murison

Role: Development Manager (Engaged & Experiential Learning)
Phone: +44 (0)1782 734603
Email: l.e.taylor-murison@keele.ac.uk


Huw Morgan

Role: Business Engagement Manager
Phone: +44 (0)1782 732981
Email: h.morgan@keele.ac.uk


Taylor Downing

Role: Apprenticeships Administrator  
Phone: +44 (0)1782 732972
Email: t.downing@keele.ac.uk


Gill Dale 

Role: Apprenticeships Operations Officer 
Phone: +44 (0)1782 734496
Email: g.dale@keele.ac.uk


Helen Ogden 

Role: Apprenticeships Data Officer
Phone: +44 (0)1782 734217
Email: h.ogden1@keele.ac.uk