Advancement Team

Natalie Lloyd


Head of Development & Supporter Engagement and Associate Director
Room 8.34, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 734289
n.lloyd@keele.ac.uk

Zoë Hollingsworth


Deputy Head of Development and Support Engagement
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University, ST5 5NH
01782 732978
z.e.hollingsworth@keele.ac.uk

John Easom


Alumni & Development Manager
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 733370
j.c.easom@keele.ac.uk

Emma Gregory


Alumni Relations Officer
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 733286
e.gregory@keele.ac.uk

Lauren Huss


Regular Giving Officer
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 733276
l.huss@keele.ac.uk

Stephanie Stanistreet


Data and Information Officer
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 733276
s.j.stanistreet@keele.ac.uk

Nicola Cartlidge


Data and Information Officer
Room 8.11, IC2, Keele University, Keele, ST5 5NH
01782 732977
n.cartlidge@keele.ac.uk

Contact the Team and Update Us

The Advancement Team are currently located in Innovation Centre 2, Keele University Science and Innovation Park.