Contact us

If you have a work problem or query, get in touch with your UNISON workplace representative. Alternatively, you can ring UNISON direct on 0800 0 857 857.

Keele University Branch of UNISON is run by a branch committee and supported by skilled staff, locally, regionally and nationally.

Branch Secretary Admin:  Shirley Foster 
email: s.a.foster@keele.ac.uk
telephone: 01782 732556

Branch Chair:  Jayne Braddick
email: j.a.braddick@keele.ac.uk
telephone: 01782 733010

Membership Secretary:  Julie Willis
email: j.willis@keele.ac.uk
telephone: 01782 734552

Treasurer: David Myatt
email: d.j.myatt@keele.ac.uk
telephone: 01782 734158

Equalities Officer: Izzak Johnson
email: i.j.v.johnson@keele.ac.uk

Communications Officer:  Alison Jackson
email: a.jackson@keele.ac.uk
telephone: 01782 734687

Recruitment Officer:   Tracey Lea
email: t.lea@keele.ac.uk

Auditor: Anne Cornwell
email: m.a.cornwell@keele.ac.uk
telephone: 01782 733902

Auditor: Felicity Dunn
email: f.h.dunn@keele.ac.uk
telephone: 01782 734668

Workplace Stewards:

John Knott, Estates
email: j.t.knott@keele.ac.uk


All members of Keele University Branch can attend branch meetings, vote and stand in branch elections and get involved in our campaigns and activities.

UNISON offers a comprehensive training programme for all new representatives and has a facility agreement with Keele management to allow paid time off for UNISON reps to attend training courses.