Contacts

The student appeals, complaints and conduct team

We are currently working remotely. Please send all enquiries by email.

Appeals related queries
Tel: +44 (0)1782 733956
Email: appeals@keele.ac.uk 

Complaints related queries
Tel: +44(0)1782 733952
Email: complaints@keele.ac.uk 

Discipline related queries
Tel: + 44(0)1782 734632
Email: discipline@keele.ac.uk 

Academic Misconduct related queries
Tel: +44(0)1782 733956
Email: misconduct@keele.ac.uk 

Student Appeals, Complaints and Conduct Manager
Lynn Knight
Tel: +44(0)1782 734004
Email: l.b.knight@keele.ac.uk

Student Appeals, Complaints and Conduct Officer
Louise Short
Tel: +44 (0)1782 733956
Email: l.h.short@keele.ac.uk

Student Conduct Officer
Jane Machin
Tel: +44(0)1782 734632
Email: j.e.machin@keele.ac.uk

Student Complaints Support Officer
Simon Knight
Tel: +44 (0)1782 733952
Email: s.knight@keele.ac.uk