Sociology

Camille Barbagallo


Sociological Review Fellow of 2017

Claus Moser Research Centre: CM1.10

c.a.barbagallo@keele.ac.uk

Dr Josh Bowsher


Teaching Fellow in Sociology
CBC0.005
+44 (0) 1782 733837
j.bowsher@keele.ac.uk
Featherstone Mark 90x90 2011

Dr Mark Featherstone


Senior Lecturer in Sociology
CBC0.028
+44 (0) 1782 734179
m.a.featherstone@keele.ac.uk
Head Emma 90x90

Dr Emma Head


Lecturer in Sociology
CBC0.012
+44 (0) 1782 733898
e.l.head@keele.ac.uk
Siobhan small image

Dr Siobhan Holohan


Senior Lecturer in Sociology
CBC0.025
+44 (0) 1782 734230
s.holohan@keele.ac.uk
Leach_Rebecca 90x90

Dr Rebecca Leach


Senior Lecturer in Sociology
CBC0.027
+44 (0) 1782 733359
r.leach@keele.ac.uk
Martens_Lydia 90x90

Dr Lydia Martens


Senior Lecturer in Sociology
CBC0.030
+44 (0) 1782 734125
l.d.martens@keele.ac.uk
Parish_Jane 90x90

Dr Jane Parish


Senior Lecturer in Sociology
CBC0.011
+44 (0) 1782 734232
j.a.e.parish@keele.ac.uk

Dr Meritxell Ramírez-i-Ollé


Sociological Review Fellow of 2017
Claus Moser Research Centre: CM1.10

m.ramirez-i-olle@keele.ac.uk
Rosenfeld_Dana 90x90

Dr Dana Rosenfeld


Reader in Sociology
CBC0.024
+44 (0) 1782 733932
d.rosenfeld@keele.ac.uk

Dr Ala Sirriyeh


Lecturer in Sociology
CBC0.005
+44 (0) 1782 733837
a.sirriyeh@keele.ac.uk
Zieleniec_Andy 90x90

Dr Andy Zieleniec


Lecturer in Sociology
CBC0.029
+44 (0) 1782 733362
a.zieleniec@keele.ac.uk

Administration Staff

aaa_blank female 90x90

Deborah Tagg


Undergraduate Administrator: Sociology
CBA0.038
(+44) 01782 734231
d.tagg@keele.ac.uk