Contact us

Lennard-Jones School of Chemical and Physical Sciences
Lennard-Jones Building
Keele University
Staffordshire
ST5 5BG, UK

Phone: +44 (0)1782 734921 (School Office)

Email: chemistry@keele.ac.uk, forensics@keele.ac.uk, physics@keele.ac.uk

Head of School

Professor Mike Watkinson
Room: Lennard-Jones 0.15A
Tel : +44 (0)1782 732824

Email: m.watkinson@keele.ac.uk

Watkinson_Mike
Secretary to Head of School (part-time)

Ann Billington
Room : Lennard-Jones 0.15B
Tel : +44 (0)1782 734071

Email : a.billington@keele.ac.uk

Ann Billington
School Manager

David Shepherd
Room : Lennard-Jones 1.45
Tel : +44 (0)1782 733313

Email : d.shepherd@keele.ac.uk

Shepherd_David 200x200

Programme Directors

Chemistry and Medicinal Chemistry

Dr Mike Edwards

Room: Lennard-Jones 1.03
Tel :+44 (0)1782 733252

Email : m.g.edwards@keele.ac.uk

Mike Edwards
Forensic Science

Dr Richard Darton

Room: Lennard-Jones 0.08
Tel : +44 (0)1782 733345

Email : r.darton@keele.ac.uk

David Thomson
Physics and Astrophysics

Dr Arumugam Mahendrasingam

Room Lennard-Jones 1.04
Tel : +44 (0)1782 733312
Email : a.mahendrasingam@keele.ac.uk

Mahendrasingam_A

 

Admission tutors

Chemistry and Medicinal Chemistry

Dr Graeme Jones

Tel : +44 (0)1782 734173

Email : g.r.jones@keele.ac.uk

Graeme Jones
Forensic Science

Victoria Cartwright

Tel : +44 (0)1782 733584

Email : v.cartwright@keele.ac.uk

 Victoria Cartwright
Physics and Astrophysics

Dr Patrick Connell

Tel : +44 (0)1782 733892

Email : physics@keele.ac.uk or p.j.connell@keele.ac.uk

Accreditation logo for Athena Swan Bronze