Pat Owen

Dr Patricia Owen


Head of School
CEC - SF21
01782 679664
p.a.owen@keele.ac.uk
Read Sue

Prof. Sue Read


Professor of Learning Disability Nursing, Research Director
CEC - SF54
01782 679653
s.c.read@keele.ac.uk
90x90 Staff image Sue Baknak - April 2017

Sue Baknak


School Manager
CEC - SF20
01782 672694
s.baknak@keele.ac.uk
Green Julie

Dr Julie Green


Senior Lecturer, Adult Nursing, Director of Postgraduate programmes & Award Lead for Specialist Community Nursing (District Nursing).
CEC - SF52
01782 679605
j.green@keele.ac.uk
Wilkins Heather

Dr Heather Ingram


Senior Lecturer, Lead Midwife For Education / Quality Lead
CEC - SF50
01782 679698
h.ingram@keele.ac.uk
Sawn Johnson

Dawn Johnson


Senior Lecturer, Head of CPD, School International Director & Early Resolution Officer
CEC - SF51
01782 679617
c.d.johnson@keele.ac.uk