no image

Jo Cookson


Lecturer, Midwifery
CEC - SF45
01782 679618
j.cookson@keele.ac.uk
Staff image Jenny Cooper June 2017

Jenny Cooper


Teaching Fellow, Midwifery
CEC - SF29
01782 672695
j.l.cooper@keele.ac.uk
Image

Dr Angela Hancock


Lecturer, Midwifery
CEC - SF12
01782 679646
a.hancock1@keele.ac.uk
Wilkins Heather

Dr Heather Ingram


Senior Lecturer, Lead Midwife For Education / Quality Lead
CEC - SF50
01782 679698
h.ingram@keele.ac.uk
no image

Sarah Lewis


Lecturer, Midwifery, Award Lead and Disability Liason Officer
CEC - SF15
01782 679673
s.lewis1@keele.ac.uk
Elizabeth Meakin Staff image 90x90

Elizabeth Meakin


Teaching Fellow, Midwifery
CEC - SF45
01782 679674
e.meakin@keele.ac.uk

Jodie Preston


Midwifery Teaching Fellow
CEC - SF14
01782 679631
j.p.preston@keele.ac.uk

Anne Sourbutts


Lecturer, Midwifery
CEC - SF14
01782 679649
a.sourbutts@keele.ac.uk