Contact Keele Medical School

Medicine MBChB degree (A100) or the Foundation Year for Health (A104)

Tel: +44 (0)1782 733937
Email: medicine@keele.ac.uk

Electives team

Keele University School of Medicine (hospital campus)
Royal Stoke University Hospital
Newcastle Road
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST4 6QG

Tel: +44 (0)1782 679555
Fax: +44 (0)1782 679766
Email: health.electives@keele.ac.uk

Career support

Angela Carryer
Email: a.j.carryer@keele.ac.uk

Carol Gray
Email: c.a.m.gray@keele.ac.uk

Counselling

Tracey Clare
Email: t.clare@keele.ac.uk

Postgraduate Medicine

School of Medicine, Postgraduate
Keele Hall
Keele University
Staffordshire
ST5 5BG

Tel: +44 (0)1782 734931
Email: medicine.pgenquiries@keele.ac.uk

Medical Education Administrator
Malgosia Phillips
Tel: +44 (0)1782 734937
Email: medicine.pgmededucation@keele.ac.uk

Postgraduate Anatomy and Surgical Training courses
Jenna Goode
Tel: +44 (0)1782 733658
Email: j.l.goode@keele.ac.uk

Medical Science Administrator (all routes)
Clare Kirkham
Tel: +44 (0)1782 734936
Email: medicine.pgmedscience@keele.ac.uk

Physician Associate Studies Administrator
Philippa Bailey
Tel: +44 (0)1782 734933
Email: physicianassociate@keele.ac.uk

Keele Clinical Leadership Academy

School of Medicine, Postgraduate  
Keele Hall (KH70)
Keele University
Staffordshire
ST5 5BG

Tel: +44 (0)1782 734935 or +44 (0)1782 734932
Email: health.cml@keele.ac.uk
Website: keele.ac.uk/clm
Twitter: @CLAKeele

Intercalated medicine degrees

General enquiries
Dr Heidi Fuller
Email: h.r.fuller@keele.ac.uk

Keele students
Email: medicine.intercalation@keele.ac.uk

External applicants
Jill Clarke
Tel: +44 (0)1782 734368
Email: j.r.clarke@keele.ac.uk

Student welfare

You can book a virtual appointment to speak to the Student Experience and Support advisers in the Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, or if you’d prefer to contact them via another method, just get in touch with Student Services as usual.

Keele Medical School Education Research Group (MERG)

Email: medicine.educationresearch@keele.ac.uk
Twitter: @KeeleMERG

Health literacy

Professor Jo Protheroe
Email: j.protheroe@keele.ac.uk

Research opportunities | ASPIRE

Email: medicine.aspire@keele.ac.uk

Using human tissues

Dr Alan Harper
Email: a.g.s.harper@keele.ac.uk

Patient and Public Involvement and Engagement (PPIE)

Tel: +44 (0)1782 734844
Email: ppi.primarycare@keele.ac.uk

Clinical Trials Unit (CTU)

Tel: +44 (0)1782 732950
Email: ctu.operations@keele.ac.uk

Medical Record Data Research

James Bailey
Email: j.bailey4@keele.ac.uk

Kelvin Jordan
Email: k.p.jordan@keele.ac.uk

Bequeathals, donations, and administration

Bequeathals Officer/Administration
Tel: +44 (0)1782 734690/+44 (0)1782 734668
Email: anatomy@keele.ac.uk

For people who wish to donate their body to the School of Medicine, please visit the body donation programme page.

Anatomy facility and surgical training enquiries

Paul Clews: Anatomy Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1782 733936
Email: p.clews@keele.ac.uk

Postgraduate anatomy and surgical training courses

Jenna Goode: Administrator – Postgraduate Anatomy & Surgical Training
Tel: +44 (0)1782 733658
Email: j.l.goode@keele.ac.uk

Teaching course/research enquiries

Luke Welsh: Director of Anatomy
Tel: +44 (0)1782 734694
Email: l.a.welsh@keele.ac.uk

School of Medicine
David Weatherall building
University Road
Keele University
Staffordshire
ST5 5BG