Staff

Pringle_Jamie 90x90

Dr Jamie Pringle


Senior Lecturer in Geoscience
William Smith : WS1.13
(+44) 01782 733163
j.k.pringle@keele.ac.uk
Stimpson_Ian 90x90

Dr Ian Stimpson


Senior Lecturer
William Smith : WS1.02
(+44) 01782 733182
i.g.stimpson@keele.ac.uk
Toon_Sam 90x90

Sam Toon


Research Fellow
William Smith : WS 1.04
(+44) 01782 733698
s.m.toon@keele.ac.uk
Styles_Peter 90x90

Professor Emeritus Peter Styles


Emeritus Professor in Applied & Environmental Geophysics
c/o William Smith : WS 1.04

p.styles@keele.ac.uk

Postgraduate Research Students

Henry Dick


Postgraduate Research Student
Supervisor: Dr Jamie Pringle
William Smith : WS 1.25
+44 (0) 1782 733620
h.c.dick@keele.ac.uk
Raad Eissa

Raad Eissa


Postgraduate Research Student
Supervisor: Dr Jamie Pringle
William Smith : WS 1.25
+44 (0) 1782 733620
r.m.a.eissa@keele.ac.uk
Colin Hope 90px

Colin Hope


Postgraduate Research Student
Supervisor: Dr Jamie Pringle
William Smith : WS 1.25
+44 (0) 1782 733620
c.hope@keele.ac.uk
Cathrene Rowell

Cathrene Rowell


Postgraduate Research Student
Supervisor: Dr Jamie Pringle
William Smith : WS 1.25
+44 (0) 1782 733620
c.j.rowell@keele.ac.uk