Communications Team

The Communications Team at Keele University is comprised of the following three strands:


Our Team:

Russell Reader, Head of Communications
01782 733375 | 07393 761409 | r.reader@keele.ac.uk

Paul Newton, Digital Communications Manager
01782 734760 |  p.c.newton@keele.ac.uk

Sam Lesniak, Senior PR & Communications Officer
01782 733857 | s.lesniak@keele.ac.uk

Kirstie Dolphin, PR & Communications Officer
01782 734925 | k.r.dolphin@keele.ac.uk

Heather Djuranovic, Internal Communications Officer
01782 734606 | h.j.djuranovic@keele.ac.uk

Chris Beard, Web Developer
01782 734223 |  c.d.beard@keele.ac.uk

Galina Smith, Web Assistant
01782 734907 |  g.smith1@keele.ac.uk

Tom Maurice, Digital Communications Officer
01782 734526 | t.maurice@keele.ac.uk

Follow the Communications Team on Twitter for our latest updates.