Our Partner Universities

Where you can study abroad will depend on a few things. Such as what you are studying, how long you plan to study abroad for, availability of spaces with the partner and at Keele. In some instances, you may be able to find your own host not on this list. For more information, and to learn how to apply please visit Global Opportunities Student Portal.

Over 100 partners, across more than 30 countries. Where will you go?

Guangdong University of Foreign Studies
Shanghai Lixin University of Accounting and Finance
Shanghai Normal University
Shanghai University of Politics and Law (SHUPL)
Yangzhou University

Hong Kong
Hong Kong Baptist University
Lingnan University

Kalbis Institute

Akita International University
Fukuoka Women's University
Gunma University
Kansai University of International Studies
Kwansei Gakuin University
Kyoto University
Kyoto University of Foreign Studies
Nagasaki University
Nagoya University of Foreign Studies
Rikkyo University
Seinan Gakuin University
Tokyo Metropolitan University
Yokohama City University

Universiti Sains Malaysia

South Korea
Dongguk University
Korea University
Kyungpook National University
Soongsil University

National Cheng Kung University

KU Leuven
UC Leuven Limburg (UCLL)

Czech Republic 
Masaryk University

University of Copenhagen

University of Eastern Finland
University of Jyväskylä -Social and Behavioural Science

Ecole de Management- University of Strasbourg
IDRAC International School of Management
Ircom - Institut Albert le Grand
Universite Lille
University of Strasbourg

Duale Hochschule Baden Wurttemberg Villengen Schwenningen (DHBW)
Friedrich Alexander Universität Erlangen Nürnberg
Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz University (Hannover)
Hochschule Bonn-Rhein-Sieg University of Applied Sciences
Leuphana Universität Lüneburg
Pädagogische Hochschule Freiburg
SRH University Heidelberg

Eötvös Loránd University
University of Pécs

University of Iceland

Mary Immaculate College
National University of Ireland (NUI) Galway
University of Limerick

Universita degli Studi di Milano Bicocca
Universita degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia
University of Pavia
Radboud University 
Wageningen University

University of Bergen

Maria Curie Sklodowska University
Poznan University of Economics and Business
University of Wrocław

University of Maia (ISMAI)

Universidad Antonio de Nebrija
Universidad de Alcala
Universidad de Navarra
Universidad Loyola Andalucía
Universidad Pontificia Comillas

Luleå University of Technology
Umeå University
Uppsala University

University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland (FHNW)
Zurich University of Teacher Education

Royal Surgeons College of Ireland (RCSI) Bahrain

Bishop's University
Brock University
Concordia University
Dalhousie University
MacEwan University
McMaster University
University of Guelph 
University of Windsor
Wilfrid Laurier University
York University

United States
Appalachian State University
Ball State University
Bowling Green State University
Butler University
Colorado State University
Minnesota State University Moorhead
Oklahoma State University
Old Dominion University
SUNY Plattsburgh
University of New Mexico
University of North Carolina Greensboro
University of North Carolina Wilmington
University of North Texas
University of Southern Maine
University of Southern Mississippi
University of Tennessee Knoxville
University of Texas at San Antonio
University of Utah
Willamette University

Deakin University
Edith Cowan University
Flinders University
Griffith University
La Trobe University
University of Western Sydney