How to book a room

Timetabling is responsible for booking pool rooms during term time.

Term time in 2021-22

  • Semester one: Monday 27 September 2021 - Friday 21 January 2022
  • Semester two: Monday 24 January 2022 - Friday 10 June 2022
  • Winter vacation: Saturday 18 December 2021- Sunday 9 January 2022
  • Spring vacation: Saturday 9 April 2022 - Sunday 1 May 2022

Term time in 2022-23

  • Semester one: Monday 26 September 2022 - Friday 20 January 2023
  • Semester two: Monday 23 January 2023 - Friday 9 June 2023
  • Winter vacation: Saturday 17 December 2022 - Sunday 8 January 2023
  • Spring vacation: Saturday 25 March 2023 - Sunday 16 April 2023