Professors

Prof Peter Andras


Head of School
Colin Reeves Building: CR32
+44 (0)1782 733412
p.andras@keele.ac.uk

Prof Pearl Brereton


Professor (Computing)
Colin Reeves Building: CR42
+44 (0)1782 733079
o.p.brereton@keele.ac.uk

Prof John Chapman


Professor (Maths)
MacKay Building:2.15
+44 (0)1782 733262
c.j.chapman@keele.ac.uk

Professor Zhong Fan


Professor (Computing)
Colin Reeves Building CR35
+44 (0)1782 733436
z.fan@keele.ac.uk

Prof Yibin Fu


Professor (Maths)
MacKay Building: 2.33
+44 (0)1782 733650
y.fu@keele.ac.uk

Prof Jonathan Healey


Professor (Maths)
MacKay Building: 2.12
+44 (0)1782 733738
j.j.healey@keele.ac.uk

Prof Julius Kaplunov


Professor (Maths)
MacKay Building Room: 2.32
+44 (0)1782 733526
j.kaplunov@keele.ac.uk

Prof Barbara Kitchenham


Professor (Computing)
Colin Reeves
+44 (0)1782 733074
b.a.kitchenham@keele.ac.uk

Prof Douglas Quinney


Professor (Maths)
MacKay Building Room: 2.02
+44 (0)1782 733266
d.a.quinney@keele.ac.uk

Graham Rogerson


Professor (Maths)
Mackay Building: Mac2.31
+44 (0)1782 733270
g.a.rogerson@keele.ac.uk

Prof Victor Shrira


Professor (Maths)
MacKay Building Room: 2.10
+44 (0)1782 733267
v.i.shrira@keele.ac.uk