Academic Staff

See also Support Staff and Postgraduates.

 

Patrick Connell

Dr Patrick Connell


Teaching Fellow
Lennard-Jones: 0.15A
+44 (0) 1782 734922
p.j.connell@keele.ac.uk
Evans_Aneurin 90x90

Prof Aneurin Evans


Professor of Astrophysics
Lennard-Jones : 2.03
+44 (0) 1782 7 33342
a.evans@keele.ac.uk
Forsyth_Trevor 90x90

Prof Trevor Forsyth


Professor of Biophysics

+33 (0)4 76 20 71 58
tforsyth@ill.eu or v.t.forsyth@keele.ac.uk

Prof Maria Heckl


Professor (Maths)
MacKay Building: 2.23
+44 (0)1782 733423
m.a.heckl@keele.ac.uk
Hellier_Cole 90x90

Prof Coel Hellier


Professor of Astrophysics
Lennard-Jones : 2.04
+44 (0) 1782 7 34243
c.hellier@keele.ac.uk
Hirschi_Raphael 90x90

Dr Raphael Hirschi


Reader
Lennard-Jones : 2.09
+44 (0) 1782 7 33324
r.hirschi@keele.ac.uk
Jeffries_Rob 90x90

Prof Rob D. Jeffries


Head of Physics and Astrophysics; Admissions Tutor
Lennard-Jones 2.08
+44 (0) 1782 7 33892
r.d.jeffries@keele.ac.uk
Mahendrasingam_A 90x90

Dr Arumugam Mahendrasingam


Reader; Course Director
Lennard-Jones : 1.04
+44 (0) 1782 7 33312
a.mahendrasingam@keele.ac.uk
Maxted_Pierre 90x90

Dr Pierre F.L. Maxted


Reader, Careers Officer
Lennard-Jones : 2.06
+44 (0) 1782 7 33457
p.maxted@keele.ac.uk
McLaughlin_Dean 90x90

Dr Dean McLaughlin


Lecturer
Lennard-Jones : 1.49
+44 (0) 1782 7 34113
d.e.mclaughlin@keele.ac.uk
Oliveira_Joana 90x90

Dr Joana Oliveira


Lecturer; Year 2 Tutor, Study Abroad Officer
Lennard-Jones : 1.48
+44 (0) 1782 7 33493
j.oliveira@keele.ac.uk
Reeves_James 90x90

Dr James Reeves


Reader
Lennard-Jones : 2.10
+44 (0) 1782 7 33329
j.n.reeves@keele.ac.uk
Barry Smalley

Dr Barry Smalley


Senior Lecturer; Examinations Officer
Lennard-Jones : 2.05
+44 (0) 1782 7 34229
b.smalley@keele.ac.uk
Taylor_John 90x90

Dr John Taylor


Lecturer in Astrophysics
Lennard-Jones : 1.42
+44 (0) 1782 7 33494
j.k.taylor@keele.ac.uk
VanLoon_Jacko 90x90

Dr Jacco Th. van Loon


Reader; Year 1 Tutor
Lennard-Jones : 2.07
+44 (0) 1782 7 33331
j.t.van.loon@keele.ac.uk
Steven Wye

Dr Steven Wye


Teaching Fellow
Lennard-Jones 1.09
01782 733852
s.m.wye@keele.ac.uk

Research Staff

David Anderson

David Anderson


Research Fellow
Lennard-Jones : 2.01
+44 (0) 1782 7 33581
d.r.anderson@keele.ac.uk
Richard Jackson

Dr Richard Jackson


Research Fellow
Lennard-Jones : LJ 0.17
+44 (0) 1782 7 33581
r.j.jackson@keele.ac.uk
Nobuya Nishimura

Dr Nobuya Nishimura


Research Associate
Lennard-Jones : 0.15C
+44 (0) 1782 7 33531
n.nishimura@keele.ac.uk

Nick Wright


Ernest Rutherford Fellow
Lennard-Jones LJ 0.15A

n.j.wright@keele.ac.uk

Emeritus Staff

Laine_Derek 90x90

Prof. Derek Lainé


Emeritus Professor
Lennard-Jones : 1.37
+44 (0) 1782 733338
d.c.laine@keele.ac.uk