Staff A-Z

Staff image Karen Adams x90.

Karen Adams


Lecturer, Adult Nursing
CEC - SF45
01782 679616
k.a.adams@keele.ac.uk
Staff image Christine Armstrong x90.

Christine Armstrong


Lecturer, Mental Health Nursing & Practice Quality Lead
CEC - SF16
01782 679612
c.armstrong@keele.ac.uk
Staff image Sue Ashby x90.

Dr Sue Ashby


Lecturer, Adult Nursing & User and Carer Lead
CEC - SF04
01782 679550
s.m.ashby@keele.ac.uk
A 90x image of Jane Baggeley, staff member at School of Nursing & Midwifery

Jane Baggley


Teaching Fellow, Learning Disability [Mon/Tue]
CEC - SF55A
01782 679691
j.baggley@keele.ac.uk
Staff image Bailey Barbara x90.

Barbara Bailey


PA / Administrator
CEC - SF19
01782 679678
b.bailey@keele.ac.uk
90x90 Staff image Sue Baknak - April 2017

Sue Baknak


School Manager
CEC - SF21
01782 672694
s.baknak@keele.ac.uk
Staff image Sandra Ball x90.

Sandra Ball


Course Administration/Assessments Co-ordinator
CEC - SF18
01782 679676
s.ball@keele.ac.uk
Staff profile picture of Learning Technology & ICT Services Technician Dom Beardow. x90

Dominic Beardow


Learning Technology and ICT Technician
CEC - SF03
01782 679642
d.j.beardow@keele.ac.uk
Staff image Roger Beech x90.

Roger Beech


Reader In Research Development
CEC - SF34
01782 672691
r.beech@keele.ac.uk
Staff photo_Kate Bromage

Kate Bromage


Lecturer, Adult Nursing
CEC - SF13
01782 679658
c.a.bromage@keele.ac.uk
no image

Debra Budworth


Timetabling Co-ordinator
CEC - SF03
01782 679683
d.budworth@keele.ac.uk
Harriet Burgess Staff Image 90x90

Harriet Burgess-Barker


Social Media and Learning Technology Administrator
CEC - SF38
01782 679672
h.burgess-barker@keele.ac.uk
Staff image of Louise Cogher x90

Louise Cogher


Lecturer in Learning Disabilities Nursing / Module 1 Co-ordinator
CEC - SF15
01782 679662
l.cogher@keele.ac.uk
A staff profile image of Emma Collins, Lecturer, Adult Nursing.

Emma Collins


Lecturer, Adult Nursing & Leadership in Management & Team-work
CEC - SF32
01782 679619
e.j.collins@keele.ac.uk
Deborah Cook staff image 90x90

Deborah Cook


Admissions Administrator
CEC - GF05
01782 679558
d.cook@keele.ac.uk
no image

Jo Cookson


Lecturer, Midwifery
CEC - SF45
01782 679618
j.cookson@keele.ac.uk
Staff image Jenny Cooper June 2017

Jenny Cooper


Teaching Fellow, Midwifery
CEC - SF29
01782 672695
j.l.cooper@keele.ac.uk
A staff profile image of Rachel Cooper, the Nursery & Midwifery Course Administrator. x90

Rachel Cooper


Course Administrator
CEC - SF18
01782 679532
r.cooper@keele.ac.uk
Diana Staff Photo 90x90 2016

Diana Dale


Admissions/Reception
CEC - GF03/Reception
01782 679557/679600
d.dale@keele.ac.uk
Laura Davies staff image 90x90

Laura Davies


Course/Quality Administrative Assistant
CEC - SF17
01782 679654
l.davies@keele.ac.uk
no image

Dr John Digan


Lecturer, Adult Nursing
CEC - SF12
01782 697717
j.digan@keele.ac.uk
A staff image of Marie Doherty, Lecturer, Health Visitor at the Clinical Education Centre. x90

Marie Doherty


Lecturer, Health Visitor & Safeguarding Leads
CEC - SF16
01782 679615
m.doherty@keele.ac.uk
no image

Julie Douglas


Lecturer, Adult Nursing & Award Lead for MSc Programme
CEC - SF42
01782 679670
j.douglas@keele.ac.uk
A new image of Fiona Dunn, Lecturer in Adult Nursing x90

Fiona Dunn


Lecturer, Adult Nursing
CEC - SF04
01782 679647
f.dunn@keele.ac.uk
Ellis Chris

Chris Ellis


School Administrative Operational Manager
CEC - GF04
01782 679657
c.j.ellis@keele.ac.uk

Jane Fenton


Lecturer in Bowel & Bladder Nursing
CEC - SF55A
01782 679691
j.m.fenton@keele.ac.uk
Finney Andrew

Dr Andrew Finney


Lecturer, Adult Nursing
CEC - SF29
01782 679614
a.finney@keele.ac.uk
Flood Yvonne

Yvonne Flood


Lecturer, Children's Nursing
CEC - SF14
01782 679629
y.flood@keele.ac.uk
A thumbnail staff image of Geraldine Frampton, Teaching Fellow, Children's Nursing x90

Geraldine Frampton


Teaching Fellow, Children's Nursing
CEC - SF32
01782 679661
g.frampton@keele.ac.uk
Kath Gater Staff image 90x90

Kath Gater


Course Administrator
CEC - SF17
01782 679559
k.gater@keele.ac.uk
A 90x90 thumbnail staff image of Leisa George (Lecturer, Children's Nursing)

Leisa George


Lecturer, Children's Nursing
CEC - SF32
01782 679675
l.george@keele.ac.uk
Gibbs Mike

Mike Gibbs


Lecturer, Learning Disabilities
CEC - SF04
01782 679509
m.gibbs@keele.ac.uk
Alex Goffe, ICT Services Coordinator Staff Profile Image

Alex Goffe


ICT Services Manager
CEC - SF03
01782 679641
a.s.goffe@keele.ac.uk
Rachel Gray Staff image 90x90

Rachel Gray


Placement Development Officer
CEC - GF03
01782 679687
r.e.gray@keele.ac.uk
Green Julie

Dr Julie Green


Senior Lecturer, Adult Nursing, Director of Postgraduate programmes & Award Lead for Specialist Community Nursing (District Nursing).
CEC - SF52
01782 679605
j.green@keele.ac.uk
Cathy Greene staff image 90x90

Cathy Greene


Clinical Teaching Fellow
CEC - FF47
01782 679742
c.greene@keele.ac.uk
Staff image Richard Greensmith 90x90 (2016)

Richard Greensmith


Lecturer, Adult Nursing
CEC - SF32
01782 679560
r.b.greensmith@keele.ac.uk
A 90x staff photo of Jessica Hastings, Course/Quality Administrative Assistant

Jessica Hastings


Course Administrator
CEC - SF17
01782 679699
j.hastings@keele.ac.uk
Staff photo Kathryn Hick

Kathryn Hick


Course Administration/Quality Team Co-ordinator
CEC - SF17
01782 679611
k.hick@keele.ac.uk
A new picture for Cath Hill's staff index. x90

Cath Hill


Lecturer, Adult Nursing
CEC - SF13
01782 679606
c.a.hill@keele.ac.uk
A 90x thumbnail image of Alison Hough (Lecturer, Adult Nursing).

Alison Hough


Lecturer, Adult Nursing
CEC - SF16
01782 679614
a.hough@keele.ac.uk
Wilkins Heather

Dr Heather Ingram


Senior Lecturer, Lead Midwife For Education / Quality Lead
CEC - SF50
01782 679698
h.ingram@keele.ac.uk
no image

Jane Jervis


Lecturer, Adult Nursing
CEC - SF42
01782 679705
j.e.jervis@keele.ac.uk
Alexandra Johnson staff image 90x90

Alexandra Johnson 


Clinical Skills Teaching Fellow
CEC - FF47

a.johnson2@keele.ac.uk
Sawn Johnson

Dawn Johnson


Senior Lecturer, Head of CPD, School International Director & Early Resolution Officer
CEC - SF51
01782 679617
c.d.johnson@keele.ac.uk
Harjinder Kaur-Aujla Staff Picture 90x90

Harjinder Kaur-Aujla


Lecturer, Mental Health Nursing
CEC - SF42
01782 679704
h.kaur@keele.ac.uk
Kyriacou Maria

Maria Kyriacou


Data Analyst and Finance Officer
CEC - SF19
01782 679726
m.kyriacou@keele.ac.uk
Staff image Tom Laws

Dr Tom Laws


Lecturer/Adult Nursing
CEC - SF29
01782 679692
t.laws@keele.ac.uk
no image

Sarah Lewis


Lecturer, Midwifery, Award Lead and Disability Liason Officer
CEC - SF15
01782 679673
s.lewis1@keele.ac.uk
Lillie Kate

Dr Kate Lillie


Lecturer, Adult Nursing & Student Abroad Lead
CEC - SF42
01782 679703
a.k.lillie@keele.ac.uk
Longson Julie

Julie Longson


Teaching Fellow
CEC - SF13
01782 679627
k.j.longson@keele.ac.uk
Staff image of Pete Lonsdale x90

Dr Pete Lonsdale


Learning Technology Manager
CEC - SF38
01782 679689
p.r.lonsdale@keele.ac.uk
Lowery Viv

Viv Lowery


Clinical Skills Technician
CEC - FF47
01782 679634
v.lowery@keele.ac.uk
A staff profile image of Visiting Lecturer, Kerry Macintosh x90

Kerry McIntosh


Lecturer, Adult Nursing
CEC - SF48
01782 679694
k.mcintosh@keele.ac.uk
Elizabeth Meakin Staff image 90x90

Elizabeth Meakin


Teaching Fellow, Midwifery
CEC - SF45
01782 679674
e.meakin@keele.ac.uk
no image

Daniel Mellor


ICT Services Technician
CEC - SF03
01782 679548
d.mellor2@keele.ac.uk
A staff image of Tara Merdedith, Lecturer, Adult Nursing.

Tara Meredith


Lecturer, Adult Nursing
CEC - SF12
01782 679651
t.meredith@keele.ac.uk
Miles Kath

Kath Miles


Placement Officer
CEC - GF16
01782 679572
k.f.miles@keele.ac.uk
Morris Sara

Sara Morris


Lecturer, Adult Nursing & BSc (Hons) Clinical Practice Award Lead
CEC - SF48
01782 679697
s.h.morris@keele.ac.uk
A 90x image of Nageen Mustafa, staff member at School of Nursing & Midwifery

Dr Nageen Mustafa


Research Assistant
CEC - SF29
01782 679691
n.mustafa1@keele.ac.uk
Pat Owen

Dr Patricia Owen


Senior Lecturer, Director of Undergraduate Studies
CEC - SF54
01782 679664
p.a.owen@keele.ac.uk
Rees Lynsey

Lynsey Pavlovic


Course / Timetabling Administrator
CEC - SF18
01782 672692
l.j.pavlovic@keele.ac.uk
Pooler Alison

Dr Alison Pooler


Lecturer, Adult Nursing & Director for Learning & Teaching
CEC - SF15
01782 679659
a.pooler@keele.ac.uk
Staff image Jodie Preston 90x

Jodie Preston


Midwifery Teaching Fellow
CEC - SF14
01782 679631
j.p.preston@keele.ac.uk
Read Fiona Staff Photo 90x90

Fiona Read


Adult Teaching Fellow
CEC - SF48
01782 679694
f.read@keele.ac.uk
Read Sue

Prof. Sue Read


(Acting) Head of School, Professor of Learning Disability Nursing, Research Director
CEC - SF53
01782 679653
s.c.read@keele.ac.uk
Joanne Reed staff image 90x90

Joanne Reed


Admissions Administrator
CEC - GF05
01782 679523
j.e.reed@keele.ac.uk
Caroline Reeves Staff photo 90x90

Caroline Reeves


Lecturer in Adult Nursing
CEC - SF13
01782 679723
c.reeves1@keele.ac.uk
Staff image Natalie Ruscoe x90.

Natalie Ruscoe


Lecturer - Adult Nursing
CEC - SF29
01782 672690
n.ruscoe@keele.ac.uk
Rushton Claire

Claire Rushton


Lecturer, Adult Nursing
CEC - SF45
01782 679619
c.a.rushton@keele.ac.uk
Sargeant Kim

Kim Sargeant


Lecturer, Adult Nursing & School Examination & Assessment Lead
CEC - SF04
01782 679685
k.e.sargeant@keele.ac.uk
Simbani Niki

Niki Simbani


Lecturer, Mental Health Nursing
CEC - SF45
01782 679690
s.simbani@keele.ac.uk
Tim Smale

Tim Smale


e-Learning Fellow
Mac 1.27 / CEC - SF38
01782 734561 / 679561
t.smale@keele.ac.uk
Michelle Smith staff image 90x90px

Michelle Smith


Clinical Skills Administrator
CEC - FF47
01782 679634
m.l.smith@keele.ac.uk
Staff picture of Lynda Smithies x90

Lynda Smithies


Lecturer, Mental Health Nursing & Deputy Academic Conduct Officer
CEC - SF48
01782 679650
l.h.smithies@keele.ac.uk
Anne Sourbutts

Anne Sourbutts


Lecturer, Midwifery
CEC - SF14
01782 679649
a.sourbutts@keele.ac.uk

Cath Thwaites


Lecturer / Practitioner, Rheumatology Nursing
Heywood Hospital
01782 673688
c.thwaites@keele.ac.uk
Vincent Louise

Louise Vincent


Lecturer, Children's Nursing
CEC - SF16
01782 679613
l.h.vincent@keele.ac.uk
Staff image 90x90

Alexis Warrilow


Lecturer, Mental Health Nursing
CEC - SF29
01782 672697
a.warrilow@keele.ac.uk
Wild Karen

Karen Wild


Lecturer, Adult Nursing & Deputy Safeguarding Lead
CEC - SF14
01782 679632
k.r.wild@keele.ac.uk
Staff photo of Gillian Wilde

Gillian Wilde


Receptionist
CEC - Reception
01782 679600
g.a.wilde@keele.ac.uk
Staff picture Carly Wilkinson 90x

Carly Wilkinson 


Practice Placement Quality Administrator
CEC - GF03
01782 679535
c.j.wilkinson@keele.ac.uk
Witton Nikki

Nicky Witton


Lecturer, Adult Nursing & Student Experience & Retention Lead
CEC - SF15
01782 679660
n.witton@keele.ac.uk
Wood Ian

Ian Wood


Lecturer, Adult Nursing
CEC - SF48
01782 679695
i.m.wood@keele.ac.uk
Woollam Esther

Esther Woollam


Placements Administrator
CEC - GF17
01782 679573
e.e.woollam@keele.ac.uk
Kathryn Wright

Kathryn Wright


Co-ordinator, Admissions & Marketing Team
CEC - GF05
01782 679562
k.wright@keele.ac.uk