Academic Staff
bell_michael_90x90

Michael Bell


Teaching Fellow, Director of Performance
Room F9, The Clockhouse
01782 733462
m.bell@keele.ac.uk
fischman_rajmil_2_90x90

Prof.Rajmil Fischman


Professor of Composition
Room F16, The Clockhouse
01782 733296
r.a.fischman@keele.ac.uk
garro_diego_90x90

Dr. Diego Garro


Senior Lecturer
Room F6, The Clockhouse
01782 733298
d.garro@keele.ac.uk
Dr Fiorella Montero Diaz

Dr Fiorella Montero-Diaz


Lecturer
Room F2, The Clockhouse
01782 734595
r.montero.diaz@keele.ac.uk
Nick Reyland 90x90

Dr. Nicholas Reyland


Senior Lecturer
Room F8, The Clockhouse
01782 733297
n.w.reyland@keele.ac.uk
spasov_miro_90x90

Prof. Miroslav Spasov


Room F5, The Clockhouse
01782 733395
m.spasov@keele.ac.uk
uduman_sohrab_90x90

Dr Sohrab Uduman


Reader
Room F1, The Clockhouse
01782 733005
m.s.uduman@keele.ac.uk
vaughan_mike_90x90

Prof. Mike Vaughan


Programmes Director for Music & Music Technology
Room CBB2.063
01782 734077
m.p.vaughan@keele.ac.uk
williams_alastair_90x90

Prof. Alastair Williams


Room F4, The Clockhouse
01782 733300
a.williams@keele.ac.uk
Support & Administrative Staff
Michelle Bird 90x90

Michelle Bird


Undergraduate Administrator for Music / Music Technology
Room G13 The Clock House
01782 733295
m.l.bird@keele.ac.uk
Hayley Harewood 90x90

Hayley Harewood


Assistant Administrator Music / Music Technology
Room G13 The Clock House
01782 733294
h.m.harewood@keele.ac.uk
Technical Support
Cliff 90x90

Cliff Bradbury


Manager of Music Support Services
Room G5, The Clockhouse
01782 733301
c.bradbury@keele.ac.uk
Emeritus Professors & Fellows
dickinson_peter_90x90

Peter Dickinson


Emeritus Professor


Instrumental Teachers
bell_michael_90x90

Michael Bell


Instrumental Teacher: Piano
Room F8, The Clockhouse

m.bell@keele.ac.uk
Brian Chell 90x90

Brian Chell


Instrumental Teacher: Guitar


Tatyana Iskandarova 90x90

Tatyana Iskandarova


Instrumental Teacher: Piano


Iskandarova2003@hotmail.com
Chris Jolly 90x90

Chris Jolly


Instrumental Teacher: Saxophone


Sally Lane 90x90

Sally lane


Instrumental Teacher: Recorder


Paul Nevins 90 x 90

Paul Nevins


Instrumental Teacher: Trumpet


Jane Pembleton-Smyth 90x90

Jane Pembleton-Smyth


Instrumental Teacher: Flute


Karen Radcliffe 90x90

Karen Radcliffe


Instrumental Teacher: Voice


Claire Stanley 90x90

Claire Stanley


Instrumental Teacher: Violin


clairstanley@btinternet.com
Fiona Tusk 90x90

Fiona Tusk


Instrumental Teacher: Cello


Geoffrey Walker 90x90

Geoffrey Walker


Instrumental Teacher: Organ/Harpsichord