Mercia Centre for Innovation Leadership (MCIL)

The Mercia Centre for Innovation Leadership (MCIL) is a prestigious innovation leadership programme that addresses distinctive organisational and leadership challenges for innovation-led, knowledge-intensive businesses across the Stoke-on-Trent and Staffordshire Local Enterprise Partnership area.

This programme is part-funded through the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) as part of the England 2014 to 2020 European Structural and Investment Funds (ESIF) Growth Programme. Please click here for further details about MCIL.

 

 

Contact Us

Andrew Bowker

Andrew Bowker


Centre Manager
DW1.02
+ 44 (0) 1782 733604
a.bowker@keele.ac.uk
Gary Crowe

Gary Crowe


Professor of Practice in Innovation Leadership
DW1.09
+44 (0) 1782 733424
g.c.crowe@keele.ac.uk
David Lowe

David Lowe


Entrepreneur in Residence
DW0.20 / DW1.37
07803 172665
d.s.lowe@keele.ac.uk
Will Pritchard

Will Pritchard


Entrepreneur in Residence
DW0.20 / DW1.37
07734 701405
w.pritchard@keele.ac.uk
Carolyn Roberts

Carolyn Roberts


Entrepreneur in Residence
DW0.20 / DW1.37

c.r.roberts@keele.ac.uk
Udeni Salmon

Dr. Udeni Salmon


Research and Innovation Associate
DW1.02
+44 (0) 1782 733420
u.salmon@keele.ac.uk
David Townson, MCIL

David Townson


Entrepreneur in Residence
DW0.20 / DW1.37

d.townson@keele.ac.uk