IT Service Desk

The IT Service Desk is the first point of contact for any questions, problems or requests about the various services and facilities that Keele IT Services provides.

Why not use our self service desk, you can track your fault/request 24/7, browse our knowledge base.........For instructions on  how to use the IT Self Service Desk

Alternatively, if you prefer to speak to an advisor or email your request our contact details are below.

 

Christmas Vacation Opening Hours

  IT Connect   (Library) IT Service Desk (IC1)

Friday 15th December

9.00 - 17.00 8.45 - 13.30
Saturday 16th December 13.00 - 17.00 Closed
Sunday 17th December Closed Closed
Monday 18th December - Thursday 21st December 9.00 - 16.30

8.45 - 17.00

Friday 22nd December* 9.00 - 16.30

8.45 - 15.00

Saturday 23rd December - Tuesday 26th December Closed Closed
Wednesday 27th December - Friday 29th December* 11.00 - 16.00 Closed
Saturday 30th December - Monday 1st January  Closed Closed
Tuesday 2nd January - Friday 5th January  9.00 - 17.00 8.45 - 17.00
Saturday 6th - Sunday 7th January 13.00 - 17.00 13.00 - 17.00

 * calls from both staff and students will be dealt with in IT connect during this period

 

 

 


  

Semester Opening Hours

  IT Connect   IT Service Desk
Monday - Friday  08.45 - 20.00 08.45 - 17.00
Saturday - Sunday 13.00 - 17.00 Closed

Thursday Staff training

The Service Desk in IC1 will be closed for staff training every Thursday morning between 9.00 am and 10.00 am.

Any requests received during this time will be dealt with when the desk opens at 10 am.

IT Connect

IT Suite, Library Building

In person: Student IT Support
Email: it.service@keele.ac.uk

IT Service Desk

Ground floor, IC1

In person: Staff IT Support
Email: it.service@keele.ac.uk
Phone: 01782 733636 / 733838