Academic Staff

Kathleen Cushing 90x90

Dr Kathleen Cushing


Medieval History
Head of Department
CBB 0.044
01782 733207
k.g.cushing@keele.ac.uk

Dr Ben Anderson


Modern History
CBB1.063
01782 73 3611
b.anderson@keele.ac.uk

Dr Ian Atherton


Early Modern History
CBB0.046
01782 733205
i.j.atherton@keele.ac.uk

 Dr. David Ballantyne


Lecturer in American History and Director of the David Bruce Centre for American Studies
CBB1.049
+44 (0) 1782 7 34409
d.t.ballantyne@keele.ac.uk

Dr Rachel Bright


Modern History
CBB0.060
01782 733466
r.k.bright@keele.ac.uk
90 x 90

Dr Kristen Brill


American History
CBB0.049
+44 (0) 1782 32201
k.c.brill@keele.ac.uk

Dr. Simon J. Harris


Medieval History
Senior Research Fellow
Gascon Rolls Project
CBB0.048
01782 733204
s.harris1@keele.ac.uk

Professor Dominic Janes


Modern History

CBB1.057
01782 733009
d.janes@keele.ac.uk
90 x 90 photograph

Professor Aristotle Kallis


Modern History
Room CBB1.040
01782 734145

Professor Anthony Kauders


Modern History
CBB2.036
01782 73 3197
a.d.kauders@keele.ac.uk
Lena Liapi 90x90

Dr Lena Liapi


Early Modern History
CBB2.055
01782 733882
e.liapi@keele.ac.uk
Morgan_Phillip 90x90

Dr Philip Morgan


Medieval History
CBB 0.048
01782 733204
p.j.morgan@keele.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sargent


Medieval History
CBB0.050
01782 733199
a.sargent1@keele.ac.uk
Sharma_Shalini 90x90

Dr Shalini Sharma


Modern History
CBB 1.060
01782 733206
s.sharma@keele.ac.uk
Small image

Dr Siobhan Talbott

 


Early Modern History
CBB0.059
01782 733464
s.talbott@keele.ac.uk

Professor Alannah Tomkins


Early Modern History
CBB 1.055
01782 733465
a.e.tomkins@keele.ac.uk

Dr Nigel Tringham


Victoria History of Staffordshire
CBB0.061
01782 733282
n.j.tringham@keele.ac.uk

Support Staff

Roberts_Amanda 90x90

Amanda Roberts


Team Co-ordinator
CBA1.017
01782 733196
a.roberts@keele.ac.uk

Helen Swift


Administrator
CBA1.017
01782 734286
h.swift1@keele.ac.uk

Emeritus Professors, Fellows and Honorary Lecturers

90x90

Dr Andrew Ayton


Senior Research Fellow


90x90

Dr Paul Booth


Senior Research Fellow


Everson_Paul

Mr Paul Everson


Honorary Lecturer

(+44) 01270 623167 [home]
everson6@btinternet.com

Dr Christopher Harrison


Fellow of the University
CBB0.047

c.j.harrison1@keele.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Wakeling


Honorary research fellow

(+44) 01782 621440

Fellows of the University

Prof. John Briggs | Dr. David Cox | Dr. Angus McInnes | Professor Colin Richmond │Dr Robin Studd

Doctoral Students

Mr Craig Doughty


Graduate Teaching Assistant
CBB0.019
01782 733036
c.doughty@keele.ac.uk

Ms Hannah Reeves


Doctoral Student
Keele and National Railway Museum

h.j.reeves@keele.ac.uk
Richards, Harry

Mr. Harry Richards


Modern History
Doctoral Student/Graduate Teaching Assistant
CBB0.028
01782 733087
h.richards@keele.ac.uk
Cathal Rogers

Mr. Cathal Rogers


Doctoral Student/Sessional Lecturer
CBA 2.034

c.rogers@keele.ac.uk
Index photo

Ms Gemma Scott


Doctoral Student
CM1.03
01782 733731
g.scott@keele.ac.uk

Mr. James Williamson


Doctoral student in Modern History
Graduate Teaching Assistant
CBB0.028

j.williamson@keele.ac.uk