Academic Staff

Professor Dominic Janes


Director of Programmes
Professor of Modern History
CBB1.057
01782 733009
d.janes@keele.ac.uk

Dr Ben Anderson


Lecturer in History
CBB1.063
01782 73 3611
b.anderson@keele.ac.uk

 Dr. David Ballantyne


Lecturer in American History
CBB1.049
+44 (0) 1782 7 34409
d.t.ballantyne@keele.ac.uk

Dr Rachel Bright


Modern History
CBB0.060
01782 733466
r.k.bright@keele.ac.uk
90 x 90

Dr Kristen Brill


Lecturer in American History
CBB0.049
+44 (0) 1782 32201
k.c.brill@keele.ac.uk
Kathleen Cushing 90x90

Dr Kathleen Cushing


Medieval History
CBB 0.044
01782 733207
k.g.cushing@keele.ac.uk
90 x 90 photograph

Professor Aristotle Kallis


Professor of Modern History
Room CBB1.040
01782 734145
Kauders_Anthony 90x90

Dr Anthony Kauders


Modern History
CBB2.036
01782 73 3197
a.d.kauders@keele.ac.uk
Lena Liapi 90x90

Dr Lena Liapi


Early Modern History
CBB0.059
01782 733464
e.liapi@keele.ac.uk
Morgan_Phillip 90x90

Dr Philip Morgan


Senior Lecturer in Medieval History
CBB 0.048
01782 733204
p.j.morgan@keele.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sargent


Medieval History
CBB0.050
01782 733199
a.sargent1@keele.ac.uk
Sharma_Shalini 90x90

Dr Shalini Sharma


Modern History
CBB 1.060
01782 733206
s.sharma@keele.ac.uk

Dr Siobhan Talbott

 


(On maternity leave 2017-2018)
Early Modern History
CBB0.059
01782 733464
s.talbott@keele.ac.uk
Tomkins_Allanah 90x90

Professor Alannah Tomkins


Early Modern History
CBB 1.055
01782 733465
a.e.tomkins@keele.ac.uk
Tringham_Nigel 90x90

Dr Nigel Tringham


Victoria History of Staffordshire
CBB0.061
01782 733282
n.j.tringham@keele.ac.uk

Support Staff

Roberts_Amanda 90x90

Miss Amanda Roberts


Team Co-ordinator
CBB 0.072
01782 733196
a.roberts@keele.ac.uk

Ms Helen Swift


Administrator
CBB0.072
01782 734286
h.swift1@keele.ac.uk

Emeritus Professors, Fellows and Honorary Lecturers

90x90

Dr Andrew Ayton


Senior Research Fellow


90x90

Dr Paul Booth


Senior Research Fellow


Dr. Simon J. Harris


Senior Research Fellow
Gascon Rolls Project


sjsharris@aol.com
Everson_Paul

Mr Paul Everson


Honorary Lecturer

(+44) 01270 623167 [home]
everson6@btinternet.com

Dr Christopher Harrison


Fellow of the University
CBB0.047

c.j.harrison1@keele.ac.uk

Fellows of the University

Prof. John Briggs | Dr. David Cox | Dr. Angus McInnes | Professor Colin Richmond │Dr Robin Studd

Doctoral Students

Mr Craig Doughty


Graduate Teaching Assistant
CBB0.019
01782 733036
c.doughty@keele.ac.uk

Ms Julia Lawton


American History
Graduate Teaching Assistant
CBB0.019
01782 73 3036
j.h.lawton@keele.ac.uk

Ms Hannah Reeves


Doctoral Student
Keele and National Railway Museum

h.j.reeves@keele.ac.uk
Richards, Harry

Mr. Harry Richards


Modern History
Doctoral Student/Graduate Teaching Assistant
CBB0.028
01782 733087
h.richards@keele.ac.uk
Cathal Rogers

Mr. Cathal Rogers


Doctoral Student/Sessional Lecturer
CBA 2.034

c.rogers@keele.ac.uk
Index photo

Ms Gemma Scott


Doctoral Student
CM1.03
01782 733731
g.scott@keele.ac.uk

Mr. James Williamson


Doctoral student in Modern History
Graduate Teaching Assistant
CBB0.028

j.williamson@keele.ac.uk