Members of the group

Our team

To minimise time commitment and maximise communication and dissemination of information, the Group has adopted a representative model, where nominated members of the five Schools sit on the group for a rotational period. The Chair is a rotational three year post, and the Group is currently Chaired by Dr Simon White.