Academic Staff

Dr Neil Archer


Programme Director of Film Studies
Room: CBB1.051
01782 733202
n.archer@keele.ac.uk

Prof Joe Andrew


Professor of Literature and Culture
CBB2.058
+44 (0) 1782 733291
j.m.andrew@keele.ac.uk

Dr Maria Flood


Lecturer in Film Studies
CBB2.059
+44 (0) 1782 734576
m.flood@keele.ac.uk

David McWilliam


Lecturer in Film Studies
CBB2.053
(+44) 01782 734575
d.mcwilliam@keele.ac.uk
Morgan_Ceri 90x90

Dr Ceri Morgan


Senior Lecturer in Film and English
CBB0.055
(+44) 01782 334076
c.m.morgan@keele.ac.uk
Bentley_Nick

Dr Nick Bentley


Senior Lecturer in English
CBB2.057
(+44) 01782 733304
n.bentley@keele.ac.uk
Harris_Oliver 90x90

Prof Oliver Harris


Professor of American Literature
CBB1.053
(+44) 01782 733016
o.c.g.harris@keele.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Reyland


Senior Lecturer in Music and Film Studies
F8, The Clock House
+44 (0) 1782 733297
n.w.reyland@keele.ac.uk

Support Staff

Ms Helen Swift


Programme Administrator
CBB0.072
01782 734286
h.swift1@keele.ac.uk