Faculty Office

Walsh Pauline

Prof. Pauline Walsh


PVC & Executive Dean
DJW 0.57
01782 733901
p.n.walsh@keele.ac.uk
David Myatt

David Myatt


Faculty Business Manager
DJW 0.57
01782 733630
d.j.myatt@keele.ac.uk
Anne Cornwell

Anne Cornwell


PA to the Dean
DJW 0.57
01782 733902
m.a.cornwell@keele.ac.uk
Berrisford Alison

Alison Jackson


Faculty Administrator
DJW 0.57
01782 734687
a.jackson@keele.ac.uk

Faculty Staff

Carl Brown


Outreach Administrator
Faculty Office
07702 897 311
c.p.brown@keele.ac.uk
Paula Roberts

Dr Paula Roberts


Faculty Director of Outreach and Schools Liaison

01782 734687
p.m.roberts@keele.ac.uk
Tim Smale

Tim Smale


e-Learning Fellow
MAC 1.27 / CEC SF38
01782 734561 / 679561
t.smale@keele.ac.uk