Jim Grange Oct14 90x90

Dr. Jim Grange


Head of School
Senior Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 0.65
+44 (0)1782 733389
j.a.grange@keele.ac.uk
Andrews Sam 90x90

Dr. Sam Andrews


Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.69
+44 (0)1782 732961
s.j.andrews1@keele.ac.uk
Bakewell Jens 90x90

Jens Bakewell


Teaching Fellow in Counselling
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.14
(+44) 01782 (7)34139
j.a.bakewell@keele.ac.uk
Photo Sept 2012

Dr. Donna Berry


Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.73a
+44 (0)1782 733391
d.m.berry@keele.ac.uk
Brooks Joseph 90x90

Dr. Joseph Brooks


Senior Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.74
+44 (0)1782 732963
j.l.brooks@keele.ac.uk
Budds Kirsty 90x90

Dr. Kirsty Budds


Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.73
+44 (0)1782 734265
k.budds@keele.ac.uk
Burrows_Anne_90x90

Anne Burrows


Teaching Fellow in Counselling
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.14
(+44) 01782 (7)34139
a.burrows@keele.ac.uk
Cakal Huseyin 90x90

Dr. Huseyin Cakal


Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.80
+44 (0)1782 7 32945
h.cakal@keele.ac.uk

Sally Chisholm


Teaching Fellow in Counselling
Dorothy Hodgkin 1.10
(+44) 01782 (7)34139
s.chisholm@keele.ac.uk

Dr. Lois De Cruz


Lecturer in Counselling
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.68
(+44) 01782 (7)33319
l.m.de.cruz@keele.ac.uk
Silhouette for no picture

Prof. Nicola Edelstyn


Professor in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.94
+44 (0)1782 734318
n.edelstyn@keele.ac.uk
Estacio Emee 90x90

Dr. Emee Vida Gatus Estacio


Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.76
+44 (0)1782 733332
e.v.g.estacio@keele.ac.uk
Fowler Leanne 90x90

Leeanne Fowler


Teaching Fellow in Counselling
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.14
(+44) 01782 (7)34139
l.fowler@keele.ac.uk
Cfox90x90

Dr. Claire Fox


Senior Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.12
+44 (0)1782 733330
c.fox@keele.ac.uk
Giffiths_Viv_90x90

Viv Griffiths


Teaching Fellow and Placement Officer
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.67
(+44) 01782 (7)33585
v.griffiths@keele.ac.uk
Hegarty_John 90x90

Dr. John Hegarty


Senior Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.66
(+44) 01782 7 33386
j.r.hegarty@keele.ac.uk
Hulme Julie 90x90

Dr. Julie Hulme


Reader in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.31
+44 (0)1782 733325
j.a.hulme@keele.ac.uk
Silhouette for no picture

Elizabeth Jordan


Teaching Fellow in Counselling
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.14
(+44) 01782 (7)34139
e.m.jordan@keele.ac.uk
Photo Sept 2012

Dr. Alexandra Kent


Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.91
+44 (0)1782 733289
a.kent@keele.ac.uk
Sammyh 90 x 90 Jan 15

Dr. Sammyh Khan


Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.90
+44 (0)1782 733625
s.s.khan@keele.ac.uk
Lamont_Alexandra 90x90

Dr. Alexandra Lamont


Senior Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.86
+44 (0)1782 733323
a.m.lamont@keele.ac.uk
Sarah Laurence 90 x 90 Sept 15

Dr. Sarah Laurence


Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.77
+44 (0)1782 734246
s.k.laurence@keele.ac.uk
Michael Murray 2012

Prof. Michael Murray


*** On research leave ***
Professor of Social and Health Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.28
Tel: +44 (0)1782 733363
m.murray@keele.ac.uk
SNeal

Shona Neal


Teaching Fellow in Counselling
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.14
(+44) 01782 (7)34139
s.m.neal@keele.ac.uk
Noor Masi 90x90

Dr. Masi Noor


Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin building 1.70
+44 (0)1782 732946
m.noor@keele.ac.uk
Robson_Maggie 90x90

Dr. Maggie Robson


Senior Teaching Fellow in Counselling
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.14
+44 (0)1782 734139
m.a.robson@keele.ac.uk
KRotenberg90x90

Prof. Ken Rotenberg


Professor in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 0.42
+44 (0)1782 733046
k.j.rotenberg@keele.ac.uk
Rowley_Martin 90x90

Dr. Martin Rowley


Senior Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.92
+44 (0)1782 733328
m.g.rowley@keele.ac.uk
Silhouette for no picture

Dr. Andrew Rutherford


Senior Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.79
+44 (0)1782 733382
a.rutherford@keele.ac.uk
SSherman90x90

Dr. Sue Sherman


Senior Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.88
+44 (0)1782 733384
s.m.sherman@keele.ac.uk
YSkipper90x90

Dr. Yvonne Skipper


Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.87
+44 (0)1782 733385
y.skipper@keele.ac.uk
RStephens90x90

Dr. Richard Stephens


Senior Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.75
+44 (0)1782 733600
r.stephens@keele.ac.uk

Dr. Chris Stiff


Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin building 1.89
+44 (0)1782 733667
c.stiff@keele.ac.uk
Clifford Stott Apr16 90x90

Prof. Clifford Stott


Professor of Social Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.84
+44 (0)1782 734529
c.stott@keele.ac.uk
Trueman_Mark 90x90

Dr. Mark Trueman


Senior Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.29
+44 (0)1782 733390
m.trueman@keele.ac.uk
Walsh Mairead 90x90

Máiréad Walsh


Programme Director for Counselling
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.11
+44 (0)1782 734299
m.walsh@keele.ac.uk
Helen Williams own photo 90 x90 Sept15

Dr. Helen Williams


Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.78
+44 (0)1782 733664
h.l.williams@keele.ac.uk
Katie wright Bevens - Oct14 90x90

Dr. Katie Wright-Bevans


Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.81
+44 (0)1782 7 32947
k.wright.bevans@keele.ac.uk