Head of the Language Centre

Martina Wallner


Head of the Language Centre
CBB0.026
01782 734296
m.wallner@keele.ac.uk

Academic English Teaching Staff

Russell Clark


Deputy Head of the Language Centre
Programme Director - English
CBB0.027
01782 734293
r.d.clark@keele.ac.uk

Jody Harlowe


Programme Director - Pre-sessional Academic English
CBB1.007
01782 734011
j.harlowe@keele.ac.uk

Robin Bell


English Language Teaching Fellow
CBB0.031
01782 733049
r.bell@keele.ac.uk

Leanne Mountford


English Language Teaching Fellow
CBB0.023
01782 734574
l.mountford1@keele.ac.uk

Suzanne Heaton


English Language Teaching Fellow
CBB0.033
01782 733293
s.heaton@keele.ac.uk

Barbara James


English Language Teaching Fellow
CBB0.017
01782 733194
b.james@keele.ac.uk

Alison Long


Programme Director, Modern Languages
English Language Teaching Fellow
CBB1.014
01782 733146
a.long@keele.ac.uk

Samantha Rushton


English Language Teaching Fellow
CBB0.017
01782 734237
s.rushton@keele.ac.uk

Ella Tennant


English Language Teaching Fellow
Acting Programme Director, Liberal Arts (semester 1)
CBB0.029
01782 733083
e.tennant@keele.ac.uk

Joanna Brambley


English Language Sessional Tutor
CBB1.002

j.m.brambley@keele.ac.uk

Fiona Webb


English Language Sessional Tutor
TESOL Mentor
CBB1.002

f.webb@keele.ac.uk

Administration Staff

Sarah Gomersall


Language Centre Manager
CBB0.001
01782 733960
s.gomersall@keele.ac.uk

Erin McAvoy-Postlethwaite


Administrator - Academic English (UG)
CBB0.001
01782 733013
enl@keele.ac.uk

Hannah Morris


Administrator - Academic English (FY, PG)
CBB0.001
01782 734237
enl@keele.ac.uk

Andy Gater


Learning Technologist
CBB0.043
01782 733887
a.gater@keele.ac.uk