Assessment dates and timetables

Dates of assessment periods

Assessment Period Dates Assessment Timetable Published on the Web
Semester 1
Assessment Period
Monday 11 January -
Friday 22 January 2021
Monday 30 November 2020
Semester 2
Assessment Period
Monday 10 May -
Friday 28 May 2021
Friday 26 March 2021
Semester 1
Re-assessment Period*
Monday 7 June -
Friday 11 June 2021
Friday 26 March 2021
Semester 2
Re-assessment Period
Monday 16 August -
Friday 20 August 2021
Friday 30 July 2021

Assessment timetables

Please ensure that you refer to the module code, not title, of the modules you are studying when you are looking up the day, time and location of your assessments, since some modules have very similar, or identical, titles.

Finalists who are required to sit a Semester 1 module (either as a reassessment or an exceptional further first attempt) will sit their assessment during the period 10th to 14th May 2021

Please note:

The University is not responsible for any inaccuracies caused by display software. If you have any queries regarding assessments please email the Examinations Office on exams@keele.ac.uk