Assessment dates and timetables

Dates of assessment periods

Assessment Period Dates Assessment Timetable Published on the Web
Semester 1
Assessment Period
Monday 9 January -
Friday 20 January 2023
Friday 25 November 2022
Semester 2
Assessment Period
Monday 8 May -
Friday 26 May 2023
Friday 24 March 2023
Semester 1
Re-assessment Period*
Monday 5 June -
Friday 9 June 2023
(Finalists and Level 6 Integrated Masters students
only - 8-12 May 2023)
Friday 24 March 2023
Semester 2
Re-assessment Period
Monday 7 August -
Friday 11 August 2023
Friday 28 July 2023

Assessment timetables

Please ensure that you refer to the module code, not title, of the modules you are studying when you are looking up the day, time and location of your assessments, since some modules have very similar, or identical, titles.

Finalists who are required to sit a Semester 1 module (either as a reassessment or an exceptional further first attempt) will sit their assessment during the period 8th to 12th May 2023.

Please note:

The University is not responsible for any inaccuracies caused by display software. If you have any queries regarding assessments please email the Examinations Office on exams@keele.ac.uk