Contacting the School

For any queries please contact:

School of Chemical and Physical Sciences
Lennard-Jones Building
Keele University
Staffordshire
ST5 5BG, UK

Phone: 01782 734921 (School Office)


Email:  chemistry@keele.ac.uk
           forensics@keele.ac.uk
           physics@keele.ac.uk

 

Lennard-Jones

Acting Head of School

Dr Rob Jackson
Room: Lennard-Jones 1.16
Tel : 01782 733042

Email: r.a.jackson@keele.ac.uk

Jackson_Rob  

Secretary to HOS (part-time)

Ann Billington
Room : Lennard-Jones 0.15B
Tel : 01782 734071

email : a.billington@keele.ac.uk

Ann Billington  

School Manager

David Shepherd
Room : Lennard-Jones 1.45
Tel : 01782 73331

Email : d.shepherd@keele.ac.uk

 Shepherd_David 200x200

Programme Directors

 Chemistry & Medicinal Chemistry

Dr Mike Edwards

Room: Lennard-Jones 1.03
Tel : (+44) 01782 7 33252

Email : m.g.edwards@keele.ac.uk

 Mike Edwards  

Forensic Science

 

Dr David Thompson

Room: Lennard-Jones 0.17A
Tel : +44 (0) 1782 7 34954

Email : d.f.thompson@keele.ac.uk

David Thomson

Physics and Astrophysics

 

Dr Arumugam Mahendrasingam

Room Lennard-Jones 1.04
Tel : 01782 733312
Email : a.mahendrasingam@keele.ac.uk

Mahendrasingam_A