Postdoctoral Fellowship Scheme

The Postdoctoral Fellowship scheme is designed for Keele PGR students once they have completed their studies.

Current members

Name
Area
Email
Jason Balzarano Music j.p.balzarano@keele.ac.uk
David Benbow Law d.i.benbow@keele.ac.uk
Kimberley Braxton   English k.j.braxton@keele.ac.uk
Robert Croton English r.j.croton@keele.ac.uk
Abigail Pearson Law a.v.pearson@keele.ac.uk
Robert Charles Plummer HRM r.c.plummer@keele.ac.uk
Hannah Reeves Humanities h.j.reeves@keele.ac.uk
Harry Richards History h.richards@keele.ac.uk
Walllis Seaton Humanities w.a.seaton@keele.ac.uk
George Stringer History g.p.stringer@keele.ac.uk
Sarah Tiplady Politics

s.l.tiplady1@keele.ac.uk

Lavinia Ioana Udrea Politics l.i.udrea@keele.ac.uk
Maria Wain Sociology m.j.wain@keele.ac.uk