Faculty Contacts

Executive Dean of the Faculty
Profile image for Professor Shane O'Neill (90x90px).

Professor Shane O'Neill


Pro Vice-Chancellor (Advancement & Global Engagement) and Executive Dean of the Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences
CBA1.050
+44 (0)1782 734585
s.t.o'neill@keele.ac.uk
Personal Assistant to the Dean
Profile image for Sharon Lello (90x90)

Sharon Lello


Personal Assistant to the Dean
CBA1.052
+44 (0)1782 734586
s.e.lello@keele.ac.uk
Postgraduate Taught Director
Anthony Wrigley

Dr. Anthony Wrigley


Acting Postgraduate Taught Director
CBC2.013
+44 (0)1782 733143
a.wrigley@keele.ac.uk
Director of Internationalisation

Prof. Dominic Janes


Director of Internationalisation
CBB1.057
+44 (0)1782 733009
d.janes@keele.ac.uk
Learning Technology Officers
Business Manager
Profile image for Carol Hough (90x90).

Carol Hough


Business Manager for the Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences
CBA1.054
+44 (0)1782 734587
c.a.hough@keele.ac.uk
Associate Dean for Learning & Teaching
Updated profile image for Kelvin Johnstone, dimensions 90px x 110px.

Kelvin Johnstone


Associate Dean for Learning and Teaching
CBC 1.021
+44 (0)1782 733219
k.johnstone@keele.ac.uk
Dean of Research
Profile image for Derek McGhee (90x90)

Professor Derek McGhee


Dean of Research and
Director of Institute for Social Inclusion
CM1.12
+44 (0)1782 734582
d.mcghee@keele.ac.uk
Profile image for Cat Hallam (90x90)

Cat Hallam


Learning Technology Officer
CBA1.055
+44 (0)1782 733120
c.hallam@keele.ac.uk
Profile image for Dan Harding (90x90)

Dan Harding


Learning Technology Officer
CBA1.053
+44 (0)1782 734631
d.harding@keele.ac.uk