Faculty Contacts

Executive Dean of the Faculty
Profile image for Professor Shane O'Neill (90x90px).

Professor Shane O'Neill


Pro Vice-Chancellor (Advancement & Global Engagement) and Executive Dean of the Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences
CBA1.050
+44 (0)1782 734585
s.t.o'neill@keele.ac.uk
Personal Assistant to the Dean
Profile image for Sharon Lello (90x90)

Sharon Lello


Personal Assistant to the Dean
CBA1.052
+44 (0)1782 734586
s.e.lello@keele.ac.uk
Postgraduate Taught Director
Anthony Wrigley

Dr. Anthony Wrigley


Acting Postgraduate Taught Director
CBC2.013
+44 (0)1782 733143
a.wrigley@keele.ac.uk
Director of Internationalisation
Tomoya Obokata

Dr. Tomoya Obokata


Director of Internationalisation
CBC2.025
+44 (0)1782 733148
t.obokata@keele.ac.uk
Learning Technology Officers
Business Manager
Profile image for Carol Hough (90x90).

Carol Hough


Business Manager for the Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences
CBA1.054
+44 (0)1782 734587
c.a.hough@keele.ac.uk
Associate Dean for Learning & Teaching
Profile image for Jon Herbert.

Dr. Jon Herbert


Associate Dean for Learning and Teaching
CBB2.027
+44 (0)1782 733539
j.n.herbert@keele.ac.uk
Associate Dean for Research

Dr. Elisabeth Carter


Acting Associate Dean for Research
CBA 2.009
+44 (0)1782 734248
e.carter@keele.ac.uk
Profile image for Cat Hallam (90x90)

Cat Hallam


Learning Technology Officer
CBA1.055
+44 (0)1782 733120
c.hallam@keele.ac.uk
Profile image for Dan Harding (90x90)

Dan Harding


Learning Technology Officer
CBA1.053
+44 (0)1782 734631
d.harding@keele.ac.uk