Key Contacts

If you have any queries relating to sustainability at Keele, or wish to get involved, please get in touch with the following key contacts.

Strategic Lead

Mark Ormerod, Deputy Vice Chancellor and Provost    Email: r.m.ormerod@keele.ac.uk

 
Environmental Management

Huw Evans, Environmental Manager (FT), Estates and Development Directorate

      Tel: 01782 734541    Email: h.a.evans@keele.ac.uk

Elliot Jones, Energy Manager (FT), Estates and Development Directorate

      Tel: 01782 734541    Email: e.jones1@keele.ac.uk

 
Sustainability in the Curriculum and the Student Experience

Dr Zoe Robinson, Director of Education for Sustainability (PT), Reader in Physical Geography and Sustainability (PT)

      Tel: 01782 734303    Email: z.p.robinson@keele.ac.uk

Sarah Briggs, Sustainability Project Officer (FT)

      Tel: 01782 733184    Email: s.j.briggs@keele.ac.uk

Christa Appleton, Education Project Officer (FT)

      Tel: 01782 733180    Email: c.appleton@keele.ac.uk

 
Smart Energy Network Demonstrator (SEND) Programme Team

Professor Zhong Fan, SEND Director (FT)

      Tel: 01782 733436   Email: z.fan@keele.ac.uk

Professor David Healey, Professor of Practice (FT)

      Tel: 01782 733081   Email: d.l.healey@keele.ac.uk

Melanie Watts, ERDF Manager (RD&I Programme) (FT)

      Tel: 01782 733121   Email: m.watts@keele.ac.uk

Phil Law, ERDF Project Manager (FT)

      Tel: 01782 733579   Email: p.law@keele.ac.uk

Marek Hornak, Business Development Manager (FT)

      Tel: 01782 734496   Email: m.hornak@keele.ac.uk

Dr Ian Madley, Head of Partnership Development (Natural Sciences) (FT)

      Tel: 01782 734465   Email: i.c.madley@keele.ac.uk

Ian Shaw, SEND Development Manager (FT)

TBC, Utilities Development Manager

 
Business, Community, and School Engagement

      

Alison Peacock

                                     Email: a.peacock@keele.ac.uk

Collette Smallwood

      Tel : 01782 733555    Email: c.a.smallwood@keele.ac.uk

 

Biodiversity and Arboretum

Dave Emley

      Tel: 01782 733617    Email: d.w.emley@keele.ac.uk