Contact us

Please contact us if you need any further assistance or information.

Our address is:

Geography, Geology and the Environment,
William Smith Building,
Keele University,
Keele,
Staffordshire,
ST5 5BG
United Kingdom.
Email: gge@keele.ac.uk

Telephone: (+44) 01782 733615

To contact individual members of staff, please visit the GGE staff directory.

Head of School

Professer Chris Fogwill
Room: William Smith WS 1.03
Tel: 01782 733734

Email: c.j.fogwill@keele.ac.uk
 Fogwill_Chris_200x200px

School Manager

Elaine McFarlane
Room: Lennard-Jones 1.45
Tel: 01782 733318

Email: e.mcfarlane@keele.ac.uk

Elaine McFarlaine  

Programme Directors

 

Geology and Geoscience

Dr. Ian Stimpson

Room: William Smith WS 1.02
Tel: 01782 733182

Email: i.g.stimpson@keele.ac.uk

Stimpson_Ian  

Geography

Dr. Richard Waller

Room : William Smith WS 1.31
Tel: (+44) 01782 733179

Email: r.i.waller@keele.ac.uk

Waller_Richard

Human Geography

Dr. Alex Nobajas

Room: William Smith WS 1.41B
Tel: (+44) 01782 734962

Email : a.nobajas@keele.ac.uk

   Alex Nobajas

Physical Geography

Dr. Peter Knight

Room: William Smith WS 1.40
Tel: (+44) 01782 734304

Email: p.g.knight@keele.ac.uk

 Dr Peter Knight  

Environment and Sustainability
and  Environmental Science

Dr. Ian Oliver

Room: William Smith WS 1.11a
Tel: (+44) 01782 734956

Email : i.oliver@keele.ac.uk

Ian Oliver

Natural Sciences

 Dr. Adam Moolna

Room: William Smith WS 1.38
Tel: (+44) 01782 733614
Email: a.moolna@keele.ac.uk

 image of Adam Moolna 200x200px

MSc Environmental Sustainability and Green Technology

Dr. Sharon George

Room: William Smith WS 1.19
Tel  (+44) 01782 733986
Email: s.m.george@keele.ac.uk

 George_Sharon  

MSc Geoscience Research and MSc/MA in Geographical and Environmental Research

Dr. Alix Cage

Room: William Smith WS 1.14
Tel: (+44) 01782 733177
Email: a.g.cage@keele.ac.uk

 Alix Cage 200x200px

Accreditation logo for Geological Society Accreditation logo for IEMA Accreditation logo for IES Accreditation logo for RGS Accreditation logo for Athena Swan Bronze

*Accreditation is dependent on the degree route and modules taken