Contact Keele University

If you have any questions about the University, please do not hesitate to ask.

University switchboard / general enquiries 
Telephone: +44 (0)1782 732000

University postal address
Keele University,
Keele,
Staffordshire,
ST5 5BG
United Kingdom

Admissions (Home/EU)
Telephone: +44 (0)1782 734010
Email: admissions@keele.ac.uk

Admissions Office,
Tawney Building,
Keele University,
Keele,
Staffordshire,
ST5 5BG
United Kingdom

Admissions (Other)

Medicine degree
Telephone: +44 (0)1782 733937
Email: medicine@keele.ac.uk

Nursing and Midwifery courses
Telephone: +44 (0)1782 679600
Email: nursing@keele.ac.uk

Pharmacy courses
Telephone: +44 (0)1782 733833
Email: pharmacy@keele.ac.uk

Physiotherapy
Telephone: +44 (0)1782 734192

International students
Telephone: +44 (0)1782 733501
Fax: +44 (0)1782 734238
Email: international@keele.ac.uk

International Recruitment,
Room 7.11 IC2,
Keele University,
Keele,
Staffordshire,
ST5 5NU
United Kingdom

Open day and offer holder day enquiries
Telephone: +44 (0)1782 733574 / +44 (0)1782 733949
Email: visits@keele.ac.uk

Below are contact details for some of our main offices

Accommodation Office
Telephone: +44 (0)1782 734152 / +44 (0)1782 733065
Email:  accommodation@keele.ac.uk
Admissions
Telephone: +44 (0)1782 734010
Email:  admissions@keele.ac.uk
ASK (Advice and Support at Keele) - KeeleSU 
Telephone: +44 (0)1782 734800 
Email:  su.ask@keele.ac.uk  
Conferences and Events
Telephone: +44 (0)1782 732020
Fax: +44 (0)1782 713058
Email:  conferences@keele.ac.uk
Counselling Service
Telephone: +44 (0)1782 734187
Email:  counselling@keele.ac.uk
Estates Help Desk
For all maintenance enquiries
Telephone: +44 (0)1782 733137
Income Office enquiries
Telephone: +44 (0)1782 734324
Email:  finance.income@keele.ac.uk
IT Service Desk
Telephone: +44 (0)1782 733636
Email:  it.service@keele.ac.uk
Library iNFO-Point Enquiries
Telephone: +44 (0)1782 734159
Email:  library.help@keele.ac.uk  
Open day and offer holder day information
Telephone: +44 (0)1782 734450 / +44 (0)1782 734571
Email:  visits@keele.ac.uk
Payments Office
Telephone: +44 (0)1782 734324 / +44 (0)1782 733152
Email:  finance.income@keele.ac.uk
Postgraduate enquiries (current students)
Taught: +44 (0)1782 734103
Research: +44 (0)1782 734573
Email:  studentrecords@keele.ac.uk
Press Office
Please contact the PR and Communications team
Study Abroad, Erasmus and Exchange
Tel: +44 (0)1782 733048
Email:  studyabroad@keele.ac.uk
Student Services
Tel: +44 (0)1782 734481
Email:  student.services@keele.ac.uk
Students' Union
Telephone: +44 (0)1782 733700
Email:  su@keele.ac.uk